We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Wivenhoe Town  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
49 in list
W Premier Division Norwich United  1   3  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 09 August 2008
Attendance 89
A.Blake  A.Churchyard  L.Underwood  A.Blake
W Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  3   1  Woodbridge Town Tuesday, 12 August 2008
Attendance 111
A.Blake  L.Underwood(2)  L.Underwood
L FA Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Wivenhoe Town  1   4  Barkingside Saturday, 16 August 2008
Attendance 72
D Premier Division Stanway Rovers  2   2  Wivenhoe Town Tuesday, 19 August 2008
Attendance 148
S.Collins  G.Simpson  M.Mitchell-Coop
W Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  5   0  CRC Saturday, 23 August 2008
Attendance 110
A.Blake(2)  J.England  A.Hampson  J.Sargent  K.Coyle
W Premier Division Ely City  1   2  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 30 August 2008
Attendance 87
J.England  A.Hampson  S.Collins
L Premier Division Tiptree United  2   1  Wivenhoe Town Tuesday, 02 September 2008
Attendance 126
L.Underwood  S.Collins
W Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  5   2  Norwich United Saturday, 06 September 2008
Attendance 115
S.Collins  G.Simpson(2)  L.Underwood(2)  L.Underwood
W Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United  0   3  Wivenhoe Town Tuesday, 09 September 2008
Attendance 131
S.Collins  J.England  L.Underwood  J.England
L Premier Division Woodbridge Town  4   2  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 13 September 2008
Attendance 107
A.Blake  L.Underwood  A.Churchyard
W Essex Senior Cup
Round 2
Wivenhoe Town  3   0  Bowers & Pitsea Tuesday, 23 September 2008
Attendance 39
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  1   2  Mildenhall Town Saturday, 27 September 2008
Attendance 148
L.Harper  C.Ide
W FA Vase
First Round Proper
Potton United  1   3  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 04 October 2008
Attendance 38
W Premier Division Walsham-le-Willows  1   2  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 11 October 2008
Attendance 69
C.Ide  O.Thorne  D.May
W Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  4   1  Stanway Rovers Tuesday, 14 October 2008
Attendance 230
C.Ide(3)  L.Underwood  C.Ide
W Ridgeons League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Wivenhoe Town  7   0  Brantham Athletic Tuesday, 21 October 2008
Attendance 77
P.Boyland  M.E'Beyer  C.Ide(3)  G.Simpson  L.Underwood  M.E'Beyer
W Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  5   1  King's Lynn Reserves Saturday, 25 October 2008
Attendance 91
O.Foster  C.Ide  L.Underwood(3)  A.Campana
W Essex Senior Cup
Round 3
Wivenhoe Town  5   0  Thurrock Tuesday, 28 October 2008
Attendance 70
L Premier Division Kirkley & Pakefield  3   1  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 08 November 2008
Attendance 160
A.Churchyard  P.Rutherford
W FA Vase
Second Round Proper
Wivenhoe Town  3   0  Cornard United Friday, 14 November 2008
Attendance 235
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  0   5  Leiston Saturday, 22 November 2008
Attendance 134
 L.Harper
L Ridgeons League Challenge Cup
Round 2
Wivenhoe Town  0   6  Histon Reserves Tuesday, 25 November 2008
Attendance 43
L Premier Division Dereham Town  5   1  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 29 November 2008
Attendance 165
K.Andrade
L FA Vase
Third Round Proper
Biggleswade Town  6   0  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 06 December 2008
Attendance 190
L Essex Senior Cup
Round 4
FC Clacton  4   0  Wivenhoe Town Tuesday, 16 December 2008
Attendance 128
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  0   4  Needham Market Saturday, 20 December 2008
Attendance 147
L Premier Division Harwich & Parkeston  3   2  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 27 December 2008
Attendance 119
A.Blandford-Chelkowski  L.Springett
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  0   5  Tiptree United Saturday, 03 January 2009
Attendance 180
L Premier Division Needham Market  4   0  Wivenhoe Town Tuesday, 13 January 2009
Attendance 189
L Premier Division Wisbech Town  3   0  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 17 January 2009
Attendance 130
 A.Galbally
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  2   5  Dereham Town Saturday, 31 January 2009
Attendance 170
R.Wright(2)
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  1   4  Wroxham Saturday, 21 February 2009
Attendance 101
R.Wright
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  0   1  Harwich & Parkeston Friday, 27 February 2009
Attendance 234
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  2   3  Felixstowe & Walton United Tuesday, 03 March 2009
Attendance 79
R.Griggs  R.Wright
W Premier Division Haverhill Rovers  1   3  Wivenhoe Town Friday, 06 March 2009
Attendance 294
T.Rymer  R.Wright(2)
L Premier Division Mildenhall Town  6   1  Wivenhoe Town Tuesday, 10 March 2009
Attendance 83
J.Gould
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  0   2  Ely City Saturday, 14 March 2009
Attendance 94
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  2   3  Histon Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
Attendance 71
R.Wright(2)
L Premier Division Lowestoft Town  2   1  Wivenhoe Town Tuesday, 24 March 2009
Attendance 424
R.Wright
L Premier Division CRC  4   1  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 28 March 2009
Attendance 132
M.Edgerley
L Premier Division Leiston  2   0  Wivenhoe Town Tuesday, 31 March 2009
Attendance 138
W Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  3   0  Walsham-le-Willows Saturday, 04 April 2009
Attendance 91
C.O'Sullivan  J.Shepherd  R.Wright
L Premier Division Histon Reserves  4   0  Wivenhoe Town Wednesday, 08 April 2009
Attendance 60
L Premier Division Wroxham  3   0  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 11 April 2009
Attendance 110
W Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  2   1  Wisbech Town Monday, 13 April 2009
Attendance 115
R.Griggs  R.Wright  R.Griggs
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  2   5  Kirkley & Pakefield Saturday, 18 April 2009
Attendance 155
C.O'Sullivan  J.Shepherd
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  2   5  Lowestoft Town Saturday, 25 April 2009
Attendance 140
R.Griggs  R.Wright
D Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  1   1  Haverhill Rovers Tuesday, 28 April 2009
Attendance 88
R.Wright  A.Galbally
L Premier Division King's Lynn Reserves  3   0  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 02 May 2009
Attendance 109
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Wivenhoe Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Underwood L 15 15     13
See Appearances Wright R 19 19     13
See Appearances Ide C 5 5     8
See Appearances Blake A 7 7     5
See Appearances Simpson G 12 12     4
See Appearances Collins S 12 12     3
See Appearances England J 10 10     3
See Appearances Griggs R 20 20     3
See Appearances Churchyard A 11 11     2
See Appearances Hampson A 5 5     2
See Appearances O'Sullivan C 6 6     2
See Appearances Shepherd J 17 17     2
See Appearances Andrade K 4 4     1
See Appearances Blandford-Chelkowski A 6 6     1
See Appearances Boyland P 7 7     1
See Appearances E'Beyer M 4 4     1
See Appearances Edgerley M 12 12     1
See Appearances Foster O 5 5     1
See Appearances Gould J 20 20     1
See Appearances Harper L 3 3     1
See Appearances Rymer T 18 18     1
See Appearances Sargent J 7 7     1
See Appearances Springett L 20 20     1
See Appearances Thorne O 10 10     1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Wivenhoe Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Amass R 9 9    
See Appearances Ashton D 4 4    
See Appearances Attewell P 8 8    
See Appearances Baker J 10 10    
See Appearances Bell S 4 4    
See Appearances Bethell R 6 6    
See Appearances Campana A 2 2    
See Appearances Campbell S 2 2    
See Appearances Coleman L 1 1    
See Appearances Coyle K 9 9    
See Appearances Czapla R 5 5    
See Appearances Dark L 1 1    
See Appearances Downer S 3 3    
See Appearances Evans K 6 6    
See Appearances Fernando M 9 9    
See Appearances Galbally A 16 16    
See Appearances Goddard W 11 11    
See Appearances Hall J 1 1    
See Appearances Hepburn G 4 4    
See Appearances Hill M 2 2    
See Appearances Janeway R 1 1    
See Appearances Johnson L 2 2    
See Appearances Johnston K 1 1    
See Appearances Kemp T 1 1    
See Appearances Kerrigan D 3 3    
See Appearances Lake S 3 3    
See Appearances Lorimer D 3 3    
See Appearances May D 12 12    
See Appearances Mensah J 2 2    
See Appearances Mitchell-Coop M 11 11    
See Appearances Monaghan G 2 2    
See Appearances Morley L 2 2    
See Appearances Morrison S 2 2    
See Appearances Murphy B 3 3    
See Appearances Nightingill J 6 6    
See Appearances Nolan J 17 17    
See Appearances Northcott N 1 1    
See Appearances Page C 8 8    
See Appearances Parks M 1 1    
See Appearances Parsons M 4 4    
See Appearances Raby J 24 24    
See Appearances Reid A 11 11    
See Appearances Rogers L 1 1    
See Appearances Rutherford P 10 10    
See Appearances Short R 1 1    
See Appearances Sibbons J 7 7    
See Appearances Small R 2 2    
See Appearances Smith G 2 2    
See Appearances Smith P 6 6    
See Appearances Springett C 6 6    
See Appearances Springett M 3 3    
See Appearances Taylor N 8 8    
See Appearances Taylor S 4 4    
See Appearances Thorne L 7 7    
See Appearances Vaughan J 1 1    
See Appearances Walters J 4 4    
See Appearances Ward W 1 1    
See Appearances Watson J 1 1    
See Appearances Wood D 8 8