We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Asian Premier Football League
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
16 in list
L Miscellaneous FC Leytonstone H - London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN) [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 23 September 2012
W Miscellaneous London APSA  1   6  London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN) Sunday, 30 September 2012
W Miscellaneous London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)  3   2  Bakhter AGF Sunday, 14 October 2012
L Miscellaneous London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)  2   5  Inter Asia Sunday, 04 November 2012
L Miscellaneous Barking Tigers  3   0  London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN) Sunday, 11 November 2012
L Miscellaneous NW Brotherhood H - London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN) [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 18 November 2012
  Miscellaneous London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)       London Tigers Sunday, 25 November 2012
  Miscellaneous EIC V London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN) [ Void ] Sunday, 02 December 2012
  Miscellaneous London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)       Barking Tigers Saturday, 04 May 2013
  Miscellaneous London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)       London APSA Sunday, 05 May 2013
  Miscellaneous Bakhter AGF       London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN) Monday, 06 May 2013
  Miscellaneous London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)       NW Brotherhood Sunday, 12 May 2013
  Miscellaneous London Tigers       London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN) Sunday, 19 May 2013
  Miscellaneous London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)       EIC Sunday, 26 May 2013
  Miscellaneous Inter Asia V London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN) [ Void ] Monday, 27 May 2013
  Miscellaneous London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)       FC Leytonstone Friday, 31 May 2013
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.