We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Asian Premier Football League
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
London Tigers  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
23 in list
W Premier Division London Tigers  3   0  EIC Sunday, 23 September 2012
W Premier Division NW Brotherhood  0   7  London Tigers Sunday, 07 October 2012
W Premier Division London Tigers  2   1  Inter Asia Sunday, 14 October 2012
W Premier Division London Tigers  14   3  London APSA Sunday, 21 October 2012
W Premier Division FC Leytonstone  3   5  London Tigers Sunday, 11 November 2012
W Premier Division London Tigers  7   3  Bakhter AGF Sunday, 18 November 2012
  Miscellaneous London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN)       London Tigers Sunday, 25 November 2012
W Premier Division London Tigers  3   2  Barking Tigers Sunday, 02 December 2012
W Champions Cup Group B London APSA  0   1  London Tigers Sunday, 09 December 2012
W Champions Cup Group B London Tigers  2   0  London APSA Sunday, 09 December 2012
D Champions Cup Group B EIC  1   1  London Tigers Sunday, 16 December 2012
W Champions Cup Group B London Tigers  2   1  EIC Sunday, 16 December 2012
W Champions Cup Group B London Tigers  4   1  FC Leytonstone Sunday, 23 December 2012
L Champions Cup Group B FC Leytonstone  3   1  London Tigers Sunday, 23 December 2012
  Champions Cup - Knockout Phase
Semi Final
London Tigers       Barking Tigers Sunday, 27 January 2013
W Premier Division Bakhter AGF  1   4  London Tigers Sunday, 10 February 2013
L Premier Division Inter Asia  4   2  London Tigers Sunday, 24 February 2013
L Premier Division London Tigers  1   2  FC Leytonstone Sunday, 10 March 2013
D Premier Division Barking Tigers  4   4  London Tigers Sunday, 24 March 2013
D Premier Division London APSA  1   1  London Tigers Sunday, 31 March 2013
W Premier Division EIC  0   3  London Tigers Sunday, 07 April 2013
W Premier Division London Tigers  3   0  NW Brotherhood Sunday, 14 April 2013
  Miscellaneous London Tigers       London Tigers Redbridge (WITHDRAWN) Sunday, 19 May 2013
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.