We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Inner London Football League
2012-2013 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
London Tigers  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
31 in list
W First Division Samba  0   3  London Tigers Sunday, 16 September 2012
R.Ahmed  J.Miah   .Obeid  J.Miah
W First Division London Tigers  3   2  SYA Sunday, 23 September 2012
J.Miah   .Miah  R.Obeid  J.Miah
D First Division London Tigers  1   1  Burdett Sunday, 30 September 2012
T.Ahmed  J.Gohil
W ILFL Cup
Round 1
Cannon Utd  1   3  London Tigers Sunday, 07 October 2012
W First Division Robin Hood  1   5  London Tigers Sunday, 14 October 2012
T.Ahmed  J.Gohil  K.Huda  R.Mohammed  M.Nur  G.Pericleous
W First Division Abohani  1   5  London Tigers Sunday, 21 October 2012
J.Gohil  S.Islam  F.Monnan  N.Ponomarev  A.Quiyum  N.Ponomarev
W First Division London Tigers  5   0  Lotus Sunday, 28 October 2012
K.Huda(4)  J.Miah  K.Huda
W First Division East One  0   3  London Tigers Sunday, 11 November 2012
T.Ahmed  J.Gohil  R.Mohammed  J.Miah
W Challenge Cup
Round 1
London Tigers  11   3  Robin Hood Sunday, 18 November 2012
T.Ahmed  K.Hendrix(4)  R.Miah(6)  K.Hendrix
W First Division Soul  2   3  London Tigers Sunday, 25 November 2012
A.Ahmed  K.Huda  R.Mohammed  R.Mohammed
W ILFL Cup
Round 2
Stepney  1   2  London Tigers Sunday, 02 December 2012
J.Gohil(2)  K.Brown
L First Division Brick Lane  6   0  London Tigers Sunday, 09 December 2012
 T.Ahmed
W First Division Beaumont  1   3  London Tigers Sunday, 16 December 2012
S.Hoque  A.Salih(2)  A.Salih
W First Division London Tigers H - Beaumont [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 16 December 2012
W First Division London Tigers  5   0  Samba Sunday, 06 January 2013
R.Amin  K.Brown  Y.Elterefi(2)  S.Obeid
W Challenge Cup
Round 2
London Tigers  4   0  Soul Sunday, 13 January 2013
Y.Elterefi  J.Gohil  K.Hendrix(2)  K.Hendrix
W ILFL Cup
Round 3
Island  3   6  London Tigers Sunday, 03 February 2013
R.Amin  J.Gohil  K.Hendrix(2)  S.Obeid  A.Salih  R.Amin
W First Division Burdett  3   11  London Tigers Sunday, 10 February 2013
M.Abdu  T.Ahmed  Y.Elterefi(4)  J.Gohil  K.Hendrix(4)  Y.Elterefi
W Challenge Cup
Round 3
East One  0   2  London Tigers Sunday, 17 February 2013
M.Abdu  S.Hoque  S.Hoque
W First Division London Tigers  7   2  Robin Hood Sunday, 24 February 2013
D.Black  Y.Elterefi  J.Gohil(2)  K.Huda(3)  M.Abdu
W First Division London Tigers  2   1  Abohani Sunday, 03 March 2013
Y.Elterefi(2)  Y.Elterefi
L ILFL Cup
Round 4
Bromley  3   1  London Tigers Sunday, 10 March 2013
A.Salih  Y.Elterefi
W Challenge Cup
Semi Final
London Tigers  3   0  VSA Sunday, 17 March 2013
R.Amin  K.Hendrix  K.Huda  S.Hoque
W First Division Cannon Utd  1   7  London Tigers Sunday, 31 March 2013
Y.Elterefi(3)  J.Gohil  K.Hendrix(2)  S.Obeid  A.Salih
D First Division London Tigers  2   2  Cannon Utd Sunday, 31 March 2013
T.Ahmed  K.Huda  A.Salih
D First Division London Tigers  2   2  Soul Tuesday, 16 April 2013
R.Miah  G.Pericleous  M.Abdu
W First Division SYA  0   5  London Tigers Sunday, 21 April 2013
Y.Elterefi  J.Gohil  K.Huda  A.Salih(2)  A.Salih
W First Division London Tigers  3   1  East One Sunday, 28 April 2013
J.Gohil  K.Hendrix  R.Miah
W First Division Lotus  1   3  London Tigers Sunday, 28 April 2013
J.Gohil(2)  K.Huda  N.Hoque
W Challenge Cup
Final
London Tigers H - Brick Lane [ Home Win was awarded ] Monday, 06 May 2013
W First Division London Tigers  5   1  Brick Lane Monday, 06 May 2013
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
London Tigers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hendrix K 9 9     16
See Appearances Gohil J 23 19 4   15
See Appearances Elterefi Y 11 11     14
See Appearances Huda K 18 16 2   13
See Appearances Miah R 14 10 4   9
See Appearances Ahmed T 21 19 2   6
See Appearances Salih A 9 8 1   6
See Appearances Obeid S 17 17     5
See Appearances Amin R 7 7     3
See Appearances Miah J 4 4     3
See Appearances Mohammed 16 13 3   3
See Appearances Abdu R 7 4 3   2
See Appearances Hoque M 10 9 1   2
See Appearances Ahmed S 8 5 3   1
See Appearances Ahmed A 3 2 1   1
See Appearances Black R 10 9 1   1
See Appearances Brown D 6 6     1
See Appearances Islam K 10 7 3   1
See Appearances Monnan S 4 4     1
See Appearances Nur F 1 1     1
See Appearances Pericleous M 17 17     1
See Appearances Ponomarev G 10 10     1
See Appearances Quiyum N 12 11 1   1
  Appearances
All Competitions
London Tigers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ahmed A 3 3    
See Appearances Ait-Issa M 2 1 1  
See Appearances Ali R 5 5    
See Appearances Ansah R 3 3    
See Appearances Ashraf M 5 5    
See Appearances Ayinde S 3 3    
See Appearances Eisa A 1   1  
See Appearances Farid Z 1 1    
See Appearances Hamilton C 2 2    
See Appearances Hassan A 1 1    
See Appearances Hoque N 5 4 1  
See Appearances Mohamed A 6 3 3  
See Appearances Monero J 2 2    
See Appearances Nkwocha M 1 1    
See Appearances Rahman A 9 9    
See Appearances Rahman A 4 4    
See Appearances Samad A 6 5 1  
See Appearances Sinal P 11 10 1  
See Appearances Uddin A 9 7 2