We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
Cheltenham Saracens  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
52 in list
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  2   4  Oxford City Nomads Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 35
J.Bermingham  T.Russell  L.Tovey
D Premier Division Shrivenham  2   2  Cheltenham Saracens Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 62
J.Hammond(2)  J.Hammond
W Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  7   1  Fairford Town Wednesday, 24 August 2011
Attendance 43
J.Hammond(2)  M.Rhodes(2)  L.Sheehan(2)  S.Slender  L.Sheehan
W Premier Division Thame United  1   2  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 102
J.Hammond(2)  J.Hammond
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  0   1  Shortwood United Monday, 29 August 2011
Attendance 61
 J.Oldham
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  1   2  Slimbridge Wednesday, 07 September 2011
Attendance 42
J.Donaghue  R.Betteridge
L F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Cheltenham Saracens  1   4  Melksham Town Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 32
D Premier Division Wantage Town  3   3  Cheltenham Saracens Tuesday, 13 September 2011
Attendance 54
OG  L.Sheehan(2)  M.Rhodes
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  0   2  Binfield Saturday, 17 September 2011
Attendance 25
 L.Sheehan
W The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 1
Cirencester Town 'Dev'  2   5  Cheltenham Saracens Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Attendance 45
J.Hammond  OG  I.Sercombe  L.Sheehan  S.Slender
L Premier Division Holyport  1   0  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 24 September 2011
Attendance 59
 M.OLIVER
W The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 1
Chinnor  0   5  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 57
C.Griffiths(2)  J.Hammond  A.Loveridge  S.Mason
W The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Cheltenham Saracens  4   2  Newbury Wednesday, 05 October 2011
Attendance 70
C.Griffiths  S.Mason  L.Sheehan(2)
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  1   2  Flackwell Heath Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 35
M.Rhodes  M.Rhodes
L Premier Division Ardley United  2   1  Cheltenham Saracens Tuesday, 11 October 2011
Attendance 54
C.Griffiths  R.Betteridge
W Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  3   1  Ascot United Saturday, 15 October 2011
Attendance 20
L.Sheehan  T.WOOD(2)  T.WOOD
W GFA Challenge Trophy
Round 2
Cheltenham Saracens  1   0  Bishops Cleeve Reserves Wednesday, 19 October 2011
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  0   3  Holyport Saturday, 22 October 2011
Attendance 25
 C.Griffiths
L The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 2
Fairford Town  3   1  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 29 October 2011
Attendance 30
A.Crosskey
L The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 3
Cheltenham Saracens  1   4  Shortwood United Wednesday, 02 November 2011
Attendance 40
A.Crosskey
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  0   2  Thame United Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 25
 J.Hammond
L Premier Division Fairford Town  3   2  Cheltenham Saracens Tuesday, 08 November 2011
Attendance 26
J.Hammond  S.Slender  J.Hammond
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  1   2  Kidlington Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 20
J.Hammond  J.Oldham
W Premier Division Wokingham & Emmbrook  0   1  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 72
J.Hammond  J.Hammond
W Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  3   1  Shrivenham Wednesday, 23 November 2011
Attendance 28
A.Crosskey  J.Donaghue  L.Tovey  L.Tovey
D Premier Division Reading Town  0   0  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 26 November 2011
Attendance 55
 J.Bermingham
L GFA Challenge Trophy
Round 3
Gloucester City 'Dev'  6   4  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 03 December 2011
W Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  1   0  Wokingham & Emmbrook Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 43
M.Rhodes  M.Rhodes
W Premier Division Kidlington  1   5  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 17 December 2011
Attendance 34
J.Hammond(2)  M.Rhodes  L.Sheehan(2)  J.Hammond
L Premier Division Slimbridge  4   2  Cheltenham Saracens Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Attendance 55
C.Pates  M.Rhodes  M.Rhodes
W Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  2   1  Reading Town Saturday, 31 December 2011
Attendance 53
J.Bryan  J.Donaghue  J.Donaghue
L Premier Division Shortwood United  4   1  Cheltenham Saracens Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 107
L.Sheehan  L.Sheehan
W Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Round 2
Easington Sports  0   1  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 07 January 2012
Attendance 20
J.Bermingham
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  1   4  Highworth Town Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Attendance 35
L.Sheehan  J.Oldham
D Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  1   1  Bracknell Town Saturday, 14 January 2012
Attendance 23
M.Rhodes  T.Griffiths
L Premier Division Abingdon Town  5   0  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 50
 T.Griffiths
D Premier Division Ascot United  1   1  Cheltenham Saracens
-1 point
Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 42
J.Oldham  J.Oldham
W Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  3   0  Witney Town Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 25
J.Donaghue  J.Hammond  M.Rhodes  T.Griffiths
L Premier Division Highworth Town
-3 points
 5   0  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 25 February 2012
Attendance 60
 J.Oldham
D Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  1   1  Ardley United Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 25
M.Rhodes  C.Griffiths
W Premier Division Binfield  1   3  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 51
A.Crosskey(2)  M.Rhodes  M.Rhodes
L Premier Division Oxford City Nomads  2   0  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 17 March 2012
Attendance 32
 L.Tovey
W Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Round 3
Cheltenham Saracens  4   2  Letcombe Wednesday, 21 March 2012
Attendance 30
J.Donaghue  E.KENNEDY  M.Rhodes  S.Slender
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  1   3  Abingdon Town Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 30
E.KENNEDY  J.Oldham
W Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  3   0  Henley Town Saturday, 31 March 2012
Attendance 32
C.Griffiths(3)  L.Tovey
L Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens  0   5  Wantage Town Wednesday, 04 April 2012
Attendance 32
 A.Crosskey
L Premier Division Bracknell Town  3   1  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 133
J.Donaghue  L.Rayson
W Premier Division Henley Town  3   5  Cheltenham Saracens Tuesday, 10 April 2012
Attendance 29
J.Bryan  A.Crosskey  J.Hammond  E.KENNEDY  L.Rayson  A.Crosskey
W Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Cheltenham Saracens  5   2  Newbury Thursday, 12 April 2012
Attendance 28
J.Hammond  M.Rhodes(2)  S.Slender(2)
W Premier Division Witney Town  1   2  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 14 April 2012
Attendance 51
A.Crosskey  C.Griffiths  L.Sheehan
L Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Cheltenham Saracens  1   2  Reading Town Wednesday, 18 April 2012
Attendance 40
J.Hammond
L Premier Division Flackwell Heath  5   3  Cheltenham Saracens Saturday, 21 April 2012
Attendance 36
C.Griffiths  E.KENNEDY  L.Sheehan  L.Tovey
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Cheltenham Saracens
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hammond J 37 28 9   17
See Appearances Rhodes M 42 37 5   13
See Appearances Sheehan L 48 43 5   13
See Appearances Griffiths C 41 31 10   9
See Appearances Crosskey A 31 24 7   7
See Appearances Donaghue J 41 34 7   6
See Appearances Slender S 44 43 1   6
See Appearances KENNEDY E 13 12 1   4
See Appearances Bermingham J 44 36 8   2
See Appearances Bryan J 18 11 7   2
See Appearances Mason S 7 2 5   2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances WOOD T 5 3 2   2
See Appearances Loveridge A 2   2   1
See Appearances Oldham J 36 31 5   1
See Appearances Pates C 12 7 5   1
See Appearances Rayson L 24 20 4   1
See Appearances Russell T 29 12 17   1
See Appearances Sercombe I 4 3 1   1
See Appearances Tovey L 45 38 7   1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Cheltenham Saracens
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances ATKINS S 2 1 1  
See Appearances Babru A 1   1  
See Appearances Betteridge R 30 29 1  
See Appearances Finch M 1 1    
See Appearances Griffiths T 22 20 2  
See Appearances Hale K 1   1  
See Appearances KNOTT K 1 1    
See Appearances OLIVER M 40 36 4  
See Appearances SHAND G 2   2  
See Appearances Shatford D 21 19 2  
See Appearances Tunnicliff B 12 11 1  
See Appearances Wilce M 6 6