We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Essex Senior Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Basildon United  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
45 in list
L Premier Division Basildon United  1   3  Barkingside Saturday, 06 August 2011
Attendance 28
W Premier Division Bowers & Pitsea  2   5  Basildon United Wednesday, 10 August 2011
Attendance 163
L Premier Division Basildon United  0   5  Stansted Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 32
D Premier Division Sawbridgeworth Town  0   0  Basildon United Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 37
L F.A. Cup with Budweiser
Extra Preliminary Round
London APSA  1   0  Basildon United Sunday, 21 August 2011
Attendance 55
L Premier Division Eton Manor  2   1  Basildon United Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 19
L Premier Division Barking  2   1  Basildon United Saturday, 03 September 2011
Attendance 77
D F.A. Carlsberg Vase
First Round Qualifying
Basildon United  1   1  Wootton Blue Cross Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 43
W F.A. Carlsberg Vase
First Round Qualifying - Replay
Wootton Blue Cross  1   3  Basildon United Wednesday, 14 September 2011
Attendance 80
L Premier Division Barkingside  3   1  Basildon United Saturday, 17 September 2011
Attendance 51
D Premier Division Basildon United  2   2  Burnham Ramblers Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Attendance 52
W F.A. Carlsberg Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Bedford  1   3  Basildon United Saturday, 24 September 2011
L Premier Division Takeley  2   1  Basildon United Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 64
L Essex Senior Cup - supported by Essex Radio
Second Round Proper
Stanway Rovers  4   0  Basildon United Wednesday, 05 October 2011
L Premier Division Basildon United  2   3  Sporting Bengal United
-3 points
Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 22
D League Cup Knock Out Stages
Round 2 - First Leg
Clapton  0   0  Basildon United Tuesday, 11 October 2011
Attendance 15
L Premier Division Witham Town  9   1  Basildon United Saturday, 15 October 2011
Attendance 89
L F.A. Carlsberg Vase
First Round Proper
Basildon United  0   4  Ampthill Town Saturday, 22 October 2011
Attendance 31
L Premier Division Basildon United  2   4  Clapton Saturday, 29 October 2011
Attendance 31
D Premier Division Hullbridge Sports  2   2  Basildon United Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 32
L Premier Division Basildon United  2   3  London APSA Wednesday, 09 November 2011
Attendance 29
L Premier Division Southend Manor  4   0  Basildon United Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 78
W League Cup Knock Out Stages
Round 2 - Second Leg
Basildon United  3   1  Clapton Tuesday, 15 November 2011
Attendance 12
L Premier Division Basildon United  0   4  Barking Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 34
L Premier Division Haringey & Waltham Development  2   0  Basildon United Saturday, 26 November 2011
Attendance 9
L The Gorden Brasted Memorial Trophy
Second Round Proper
Basildon United  1   3  Hullbridge Sports Tuesday, 06 December 2011
Attendance 28
L Premier Division Bethnal Green United  3   2  Basildon United Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 30
L Premier Division Basildon United  0   3  Witham Town Saturday, 17 December 2011
Attendance 38
L Premier Division Burnham Ramblers  2   0  Basildon United Saturday, 07 January 2012
Attendance 58
L Premier Division Basildon United  2   3  Eton Manor Saturday, 14 January 2012
Attendance 21
W Premier Division Stansted  1   2  Basildon United Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 38
D League Cup Knock Out Stages
Quarter Final - First Leg
Burnham Ramblers  2   2  Basildon United Tuesday, 31 January 2012
Attendance 33
L League Cup Knock Out Stages
Quarter Final - Second Leg
Basildon United  0   3  Burnham Ramblers Tuesday, 14 February 2012
Attendance 32
D Premier Division Basildon United  2   2  Haringey & Waltham Development Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 12
L Premier Division Basildon United  0   4  Southend Manor Tuesday, 21 February 2012
Attendance 44
L Premier Division Basildon United  2   4  Bowers & Pitsea Tuesday, 28 February 2012
Attendance 49
D Premier Division London APSA  1   1  Basildon United Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 10
W Premier Division Enfield 1893  2   3  Basildon United Tuesday, 06 March 2012
Attendance 71
D Premier Division Basildon United  1   1  Enfield 1893 Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 28
  Premier Division Sporting Bengal United
+3 points
A Basildon United [ Abandoned ] Saturday, 17 March 2012
L Premier Division Clapton  3   2  Basildon United Tuesday, 20 March 2012
Attendance 12
D Premier Division Basildon United  1   1  Bethnal Green United Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 24
L Premier Division Basildon United  1   3  Takeley Saturday, 31 March 2012
Attendance 28
L Premier Division Basildon United  1   3  Sawbridgeworth Town Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 28
L Premier Division Basildon United  1   4  Hullbridge Sports Saturday, 14 April 2012
Attendance 35