We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Newmarket Town  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
44 in list
L Premier Division Woodbridge Town  5   0  Newmarket Town Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 72
D Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   0  CRC Wednesday, 17 August 2011
Attendance 80
L FA Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Ipswich Wanderers  3   1  Newmarket Town Saturday, 20 August 2011
Attendance 62
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  2   5  Wisbech Town Wednesday, 24 August 2011
Attendance 100
E.Curtis  R.Gammon
D Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   0  Diss Town Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 75
L Premier Division Stanway Rovers  3   1  Newmarket Town Saturday, 03 September 2011
Attendance 60
M.Glass
D Premier Division Newmarket Town  1   1  Mildenhall Town Wednesday, 07 September 2011
Attendance 123
J.Wayne
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   4  Wroxham Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 57
L Premier Division Ely City  2   1  Newmarket Town Tuesday, 13 September 2011
Attendance 89
J.Wayne
L Premier Division FC Clacton  2   1  Newmarket Town Saturday, 17 September 2011
Attendance 117
E.Curtis
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   2  Stanway Rovers Wednesday, 21 September 2011
Attendance 71
L FA Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Halstead Town  2   0  Newmarket Town Saturday, 24 September 2011
Attendance 102
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  4   5  Woodbridge Town Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 55
M.Glass  J.Lane  A.Maskell  J.Wayne
W Premier Division Diss Town  1   3  Newmarket Town Tuesday, 04 October 2011
Attendance 121
M.Glass  J.Lane  J.Wayne
W Premier Division Newmarket Town  4   1  Felixstowe & Walton United Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 80
M.Abbs  D.Grainger  J.Lane  W.Tyte
L Suffolk Premier Cup
Round 1
Newmarket Town  0   3  Lowestoft Town Wednesday, 12 October 2011
Attendance 88
L Premier Division Norwich United  3   0  Newmarket Town Saturday, 15 October 2011
Attendance 54
D Premier Division Walsham-le-Willows  2   2  Newmarket Town Wednesday, 19 October 2011
Attendance 53
J.Lane(2)
L Premier Division Gorleston  3   1  Newmarket Town Saturday, 22 October 2011
Attendance 137
W.Tyte
L League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Newmarket Town  0   2  Team Bury Wednesday, 26 October 2011
Attendance 80
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   3  Dereham Town Saturday, 29 October 2011
Attendance 86
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   6  Brantham Athletic Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 62
L Premier Division Haverhill Rovers  6   1  Newmarket Town Tuesday, 08 November 2011
Attendance 102
R.Gammon
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  1   3  FC Clacton Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 76
R.Ngesang
L Premier Division Wivenhoe Town  4   0  Newmarket Town Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 78
W Premier Division Newmarket Town  6   1  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 81
G.Darling  J.Lane(2)  J.Lynch  J.Wayne(2)
L Premier Division Wroxham  7   0  Newmarket Town Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 52
L Premier Division CRC  3   0  Newmarket Town Wednesday, 14 December 2011
Attendance 83
D Premier Division Kirkley & Pakefield  0   0  Newmarket Town Saturday, 17 December 2011
Attendance 85
D Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   0  Haverhill Rovers Monday, 26 December 2011
Attendance 126
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  1   3  Hadleigh United Saturday, 31 December 2011
Attendance 92
J.Lynch
L Premier Division Wisbech Town  4   0  Newmarket Town Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 251
L Premier Division Brantham Athletic  8   1  Newmarket Town Saturday, 14 January 2012
Attendance 54
J.Attwood
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  1   4  Walsham-le-Willows Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 88
J.Attwood
L Premier Division Dereham Town  5   0  Newmarket Town Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 115
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  1   3  Wivenhoe Town Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 45
J.Lane
L Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United  2   0  Newmarket Town Saturday, 25 February 2012
Attendance 65
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   3  Ely City Wednesday, 07 March 2012
Attendance 125
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   2  Kirkley & Pakefield Saturday, 17 March 2012
Attendance 45
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  2   3  Norwich United Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 70
J.Lane(2)
L Premier Division Hadleigh United  3   0  Newmarket Town Saturday, 31 March 2012
Attendance 51
L Premier Division Newmarket Town  0   1  Gorleston Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 40
D Premier Division Mildenhall Town  1   1  Newmarket Town Monday, 09 April 2012
Attendance 111
J.Olive
L Premier Division Great Yarmouth Town  3   1  Newmarket Town Saturday, 28 April 2012
Attendance 74
J.Parr
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Newmarket Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Lane J 25 22 3 4 10
See Appearances Wayne J 25 21 4   6
See Appearances Glass M 15 15   1 3
See Appearances Attwood J 30 22 8   2
See Appearances Curtis E 15 14 1 2 2
See Appearances Gammon R 2 2     2
See Appearances Lynch J 10 8 2   2
See Appearances Tyte W 15 9 6 5 2
See Appearances Abbs M 10 10     1
See Appearances Darling G 12 9 3 1 1
See Appearances Grainger D 37 36 1   1
See Appearances Maskell A 36 34 2 1 1
See Appearances Ngesang R 7 3 4 2 1
See Appearances Olive J 19 15 4 1 1
See Appearances Parr J 4 3 1 1 1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Newmarket Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Baillie L 8 5 3 5
See Appearances Balde A 1   1  
See Appearances Barnett D 2 2   2
See Appearances Bell S 17 16 1  
See Appearances Boatright W 3 2 1  
See Appearances Bromley T 1   1  
See Appearances Bugg K 16 16    
See Appearances Bugg S 2 2    
See Appearances Carman J 1   1  
See Appearances Claydon S 1 1   1
See Appearances Coe D 18 18   1
See Appearances Collins A 14 13 1 1
See Appearances Curtis A 5 3 2 1
See Appearances Doggett M 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Drake O 0     7
See Appearances Eastwood S 4 4    
See Appearances Elmer L 4 2 2 3
See Appearances Field S 2 2    
See Appearances Fitchett R 0     1
See Appearances Ford D 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Freshwater J 3 3    
See Appearances Graham M 13 13    
See Appearances Gray K 18 16 2  
See Appearances Hammond B 6 1 5 1
See Appearances Harris C 4 1 3 1
See Appearances Kirby M 12 12   2
See Appearances Lambert J 1 1    
See Appearances Marshall D 3 3    
See Appearances Matthews C 3 1 2  
See Appearances McGreavey E 9 4 5  
See Appearances Palmer M 2 2    
See Appearances Palmer R 7 3 4 1
See Appearances Paterson S 5 5    
See Appearances Poultney S 4 4    
See Appearances Reddick W 24 22 2 1
See Appearances Saunders J 9 6 3 2
See Appearances Smith I 7 4 3  
See Appearances Trimmer L 2 2    
See Appearances Tulloch B 5 1 4 2
See Appearances Venn D 8 7 1 1
See Appearances West C 2   2 2
See Appearances Williams R 5 5    
See Appearances Williams T 0     1
See Appearances Wright A 7 6 1 16
See Appearances Youngs A 17 17   7