We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Masons Arms Wellgate  :  Division Three
20 in list
W Masons Arms Wellgate  3   1  Bradgate Sunday, 31 August 2008
M.Brunyee(2)  A.Sheldon
W Thurcroft Top Club  2   5  Masons Arms Wellgate Sunday, 07 September 2008
M.Brunyee  A.Goodson  M.Hunt  D.Snelson(2)
W Ball Inn  3   5  Masons Arms Wellgate Sunday, 14 September 2008
L.Dawson  M.Hunt(2)  D.Snelson(2)
L Masons Arms Wellgate  2   3  High Green Rovers Sunday, 19 October 2008
B.Davis  A.Sheldon
W Bradgate  1   7  Masons Arms Wellgate Sunday, 14 December 2008
J.East  A.Goodson  M.Hunt(2)  D.Snelson(3)
W Masons Arms Wellgate  6   0  Anston Dynamoes Sunday, 21 December 2008
P.Badger  M.Hunt(2)  OG  D.Snelson(2)
W Treeton Cricket Club  2   3  Masons Arms Wellgate Sunday, 04 January 2009
A.Goodson  OG  D.Snelson
W Masons Arms Wellgate  8   1  Wilton Rotherham Sunday, 18 January 2009
M.Brunyee(3)  L.Dawson  M.Hunt  J.Richardson  D.Snelson(2)
D Hare & Hounds Wellgate  1   1  Masons Arms Wellgate Sunday, 01 February 2009
M.Hunt
W Wilton Rotherham  0   3  Masons Arms Wellgate Sunday, 22 February 2009
L.Dawson  D.Snelson(2)
W Masons Arms Wellgate  3   1  Treeton Cricket Club Sunday, 01 March 2009
R.Badger  D.Snelson  A.Walker
W Anston Dynamoes  2   5  Masons Arms Wellgate Sunday, 15 March 2009
M.Hunt(2)  D.Snelson(3)
W Masons Arms Wellgate  8   0  Ball Inn Sunday, 22 March 2009
P.Badger  R.Badger  A.Goodson  A.Goodson  M.Hunt(2)  M.Moore  D.Snelson
W Masons Arms Wellgate  1   0  Queens Rawmarsh Sunday, 29 March 2009
L.Dawson
W Masons Arms Wellgate  3   1  Hare & Hounds Wellgate Sunday, 05 April 2009
M.Brunyee(2)  D.Snelson
W Queens Rawmarsh  1   6  Masons Arms Wellgate Sunday, 12 April 2009
P.Badger(2)  R.Badger  A.Goodson  OG  A.Walker
W Swallownest Wetherby  1   5  Masons Arms Wellgate Sunday, 19 April 2009
L.Dawson  M.Hunt(3)  D.Snelson
W Masons Arms Wellgate  2   0  Swallownest Wetherby Wednesday, 22 April 2009
R.Badger  D.Snelson
W Masons Arms Wellgate  5   2  Thurcroft Top Club Sunday, 26 April 2009
L.Dawson(2)  M.Hunt  D.Snelson(2)
D High Green Rovers  1   1  Masons Arms Wellgate Wednesday, 29 April 2009
L.Dawson
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division Three
Masons Arms Wellgate
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Snelson D 20 20     24
See Appearances Hunt M 17 17     17
See Appearances Brunyee M 17 17     8
See Appearances Dawson L 18 18     8
See Appearances Badger P 18 18     4
See Appearances Badger R 17 17     4
See Appearances Goodson A 19 19     4
See Appearances OwnGoal - 3 3     3
See Appearances Goodson A 13 13     2
See Appearances Sheldon A 4 4     2
See Appearances Walker A 15 15     2
See Appearances Davis B 9 9     1
See Appearances East J 11 11     1
See Appearances Moore M 19 19     1
See Appearances Richardson J 15 15     1
  Appearances
Division Three
Masons Arms Wellgate
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Baldwin S 10 10    
See Appearances Baldwin W 5 5    
See Appearances Baron D 2 2    
See Appearances Bata T 9 9    
See Appearances Buffam D 16 16    
See Appearances Buffam G 7 7    
See Appearances Moore L 1 1    
See Appearances Walker R 6 6