We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Surrey County Intermediate League (Western)
2008-2009 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
Guildford City Weysiders  :  Division One
22 in list
D Guildford City Weysiders  1   1  University of Surrey Saturday, 06 September 2008
J.Michael  T.Ney
W Hammer United  1   4  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 13 September 2008
V.Alexander(2)  D.Gould  J.Michael  A.Toner
D Guildford City Weysiders  1   1  Ockham Saturday, 27 September 2008
J.Scammell  M.Berry  M.Holmes
L Pyrford  4   1  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 04 October 2008
J.Michael  J.Michael
D Guildford City Weysiders  1   1  Royal Holloway Old Boys Saturday, 11 October 2008
V.Alexander
L Burymead  2   0  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 18 October 2008
 A.Carey
L Abbey Rangers  7   0  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 25 October 2008
 M.Holmes
W Guildford City Weysiders  2   1  Burymead Saturday, 22 November 2008
J.Michael  M.Watkins  S.Avenell
W Guildford City Weysiders  2   1  Cranleigh Saturday, 29 November 2008
M.Watkins(2)  J.Scammell
L Guildford City Weysiders  1   3  Hammer United Saturday, 03 January 2009
J.Michael  R.Hamblin
D Guildford City Weysiders  1   1  Pyrford Saturday, 17 January 2009
V.Alexander  R.Hamblin  L.Torres
L Royal Holloway Old Boys  3   1  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 31 January 2009
S.Maughan  R.Hamblin
L Unis Old Boys  3   1  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 14 February 2009
V.Alexander  R.Hamblin
L Guildford City Weysiders  1   2  Ewhurst Saturday, 21 February 2009
A.Toner  L.Torres
W Cranleigh  0   1  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 28 February 2009
M.Berry  L.Torres
W Guildford City Weysiders  2   1  Burpham Saturday, 07 March 2009
M.Berry  A.Toner  A.Toner
W Guildford City Weysiders  2   0  Unis Old Boys Saturday, 14 March 2009
S.Lugo  J.Scammell  S.Lugo
W Ockham  1   5  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 21 March 2009
R.Hamblin  A.North  A.Toner(2)  L.Torres  R.Hamblin
W Ewhurst  1   2  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 28 March 2009
J.Michael  A.Toner  A.Toner
L University of Surrey  3   0  Guildford City Weysiders Saturday, 04 April 2009
 A.North
L Burpham  6   0  Guildford City Weysiders Tuesday, 14 April 2009
 L.Torres
L Guildford City Weysiders  1   5  Abbey Rangers Tuesday, 21 April 2009
M.Berry  T.Ney
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Guildford City Weysiders
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Michael J 17 17     6
See Appearances Alexander V 20 20     5
See Appearances Toner A 14 14     5
See Appearances Berry M 20 20     3
See Appearances Watkins M 9 9     3
See Appearances Scammell J 17 17     2
See Appearances Gould D 17 17     1
See Appearances Hamblin R 17 17     1
See Appearances Lugo S 2 2     1
See Appearances Maughan S 14 14     1
See Appearances North A 5 5     1
See Appearances Torres L 22 22     1
  Appearances
Division One
Guildford City Weysiders
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Avenell S 22 22    
See Appearances Burt N 1 1    
See Appearances Carey A 5 5    
See Appearances Collis N 1 1    
See Appearances Holmes M 19 19    
See Appearances Horner J 3 3    
See Appearances Jalil P 9 9    
See Appearances Lewis T 12 12    
See Appearances Ney T 21 21    
See Appearances Purchase K 6 6    
See Appearances Sycamore R 1 1    
See Appearances West C 1 1    
See Appearances White A 1 1    
See Appearances White B 3 3