We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Mid Herts Rural Minors League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Barnet Azzurri U14  :  Under 14 - Premier Division
20 in list
L Wormley Rovers U14  4   0  Barnet Azzurri U14 Sunday, 18 September 2011
 T.Noel
L S & B Rangers U14  7   5  Barnet Azzurri U14 Sunday, 25 September 2011
J.Doyle  R.Giovanelli(4)  R.Giovanelli
L Barnet Azzurri U14  0   1  Welwyn Pegasus Skys U14 Sunday, 02 October 2011
 J.Syrett
D Barnet Azzurri U14  2   2  Herts Signs United U14 Sunday, 16 October 2011
R.Giovanelli  R.Spong  R.Tully
L Barnet Azzurri U14  1   3  Bush Hill Rangers U14 Sunday, 30 October 2011
J.Doyle  G.McIntyre
D Harpenden Colts Warriors U14  3   3  Barnet Azzurri U14 Sunday, 06 November 2011
R.Giovanelli(3)  T.Noel
L Barnet Azzurri U14  2   4  Hertford Town U14 Sunday, 20 November 2011
R.Giovanelli  D.Plati  J.Leslie
L Barnet Azzurri U14  5   13  Welwyn Pegasus Royals U14 Sunday, 04 December 2011
R.Giovanelli(2)  D.Plati  R.Tully(2)  J.Syrett
L Potters Bar United Stripes U14  5   1  Barnet Azzurri U14 Sunday, 15 January 2012
D.Plati  J.Doyle
L Bush Hill Rangers U14  2   0  Barnet Azzurri U14 Sunday, 22 January 2012
 G.McIntyre
D Barnet Azzurri U14  4   4  Harpenden Colts Warriors U14 Sunday, 29 January 2012
J.Clark  R.Giovanelli  G.McIntyre  R.Tully  J.Clark
L Barnet Azzurri U14  3   5  Whitewebbs Eagles U14 Sunday, 26 February 2012
R.Giovanelli(2)  J.Syrett  R.Giovanelli
L Barnet Azzurri U14  1   10  Wormley Rovers U14 Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Whitewebbs Eagles U14  5   4  Barnet Azzurri U14 Sunday, 15 April 2012
R.Giovanelli(2)  T.Orridge  D.Plati  T.Orridge
L Barnet Azzurri U14  2   9  S & B Rangers U14 Sunday, 22 April 2012
W Herts Signs United U14  0   3  Barnet Azzurri U14 Thursday, 03 May 2012
L Barnet Azzurri U14  0   5  Potters Bar United Stripes U14 Wednesday, 09 May 2012
L Welwyn Pegasus Royals U14 H - Barnet Azzurri U14 [ Home Win was awarded ] Friday, 11 May 2012
D Welwyn Pegasus Skys U14  3   3  Barnet Azzurri U14 Sunday, 13 May 2012
R.Giovanelli(2)  G.McIntyre  R.Giovanelli
L Hertford Town U14  9   0  Barnet Azzurri U14 Sunday, 20 May 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Under 14 - Premier Division
Barnet Azzurri U14
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Giovanelli R 14 14     18
See Appearances Plati D 12 11 1   4
See Appearances Tully R 14 11 3   3
See Appearances Doyle J 13 11 2   2
See Appearances McIntyre G 14 14     2
See Appearances Clark J 14 14     1
See Appearances Orridge T 12 11 1   1
See Appearances Spong R 14 9 5   1
See Appearances Syrett J 12 11 1   1
  Appearances
Under 14 - Premier Division
Barnet Azzurri U14
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Badi S 13 12 1  
See Appearances Leslie J 13 13    
See Appearances Meehan R 11 9 2  
See Appearances Noel T 13 12 1