We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Meadowhall Sheffield & District Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Arundel ESC  :  Division One
14 in list
D Brunsmeer Abbey AJW  3   3  Arundel ESC Sunday, 04 September 2011
D HSBC  2   2  Arundel ESC Sunday, 11 September 2011
W Arundel ESC  1   0  Beighton Magpies Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Arundel ESC  4   2  Jack-in-a-Box Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Arundel ESC  3   1  Intake Ball Inn Sunday, 13 November 2011
W Arbourthorne EA 'B'  1   3  Arundel ESC Sunday, 27 November 2011
L Arundel ESC  0   1  Brunsmeer Abbey AJW Sunday, 11 December 2011
W Arundel ESC  5   0  Arbourthorne EA 'B' Sunday, 18 December 2011
W Jack-in-a-Box  1   2  Arundel ESC Sunday, 08 January 2012
W Intake Ball Inn  1   4  Arundel ESC Sunday, 29 January 2012
L Arundel ESC  1   4  Wadsley Bridge WMC Sunday, 19 February 2012
W Beighton Magpies  0   2  Arundel ESC Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Arundel ESC  3   0  HSBC Sunday, 11 March 2012
L Wadsley Bridge WMC  5   3  Arundel ESC Sunday, 22 April 2012
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.