We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Chesham Utd Reserves :  Division One
42 in list
L Cockfosters  2   0  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 69
D Chesham Utd Reserves  2   2  Amersham Town Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 87
T.Banbury  A.Elkhassasi
W Chesham Utd Reserves  3   0  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 20 August 2011
Attendance 58
T.Akin  J.Gill(2)
W Welwyn Garden City  2   4  Chesham Utd Reserves Wednesday, 24 August 2011
Attendance 56
S.Ellis  J.Gill  B.Wadkins(2)
D Harpenden Town  1   1  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 26
T.Banbury
D Chesham Utd Reserves  2   2  Kings Langley Tuesday, 30 August 2011
Attendance 109
T.Fouhy  L.Goss
L Chesham Utd Reserves  0   2  London Colney Saturday, 03 September 2011
Attendance 84
W Chesham Utd Reserves  4   2  Hoddesdon Town Tuesday, 06 September 2011
Attendance 61
T.Akin(2)  G.House  B.Wadkins
D New Bradwell St Peter  1   1  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 54
L.Rolfe
L Chesham Utd Reserves  0   1  Buckingham Athletic Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Attendance 72
L Tokyngton Manor  3   2  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 24 September 2011
Attendance 41
T.Banbury  S.Barker
L London Lions  4   3  Chesham Utd Reserves Tuesday, 27 September 2011
Attendance 38
T.Akin  P.Robinson(2)
W Kentish Town  1   2  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 35
T.Akin  P.Robinson
W Crawley Green  2   3  Chesham Utd Reserves Wednesday, 05 October 2011
Attendance 30
T.Akin  A.Amaikhu  C.Davey
W Chesham Utd Reserves  3   2  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 60
S.Barker  B.Holt  G.House
W Chesham Utd Reserves  3   0  Sun Postal Sports Tuesday, 11 October 2011
Attendance 78
T.Akin(2)  J.Coverley
W Bedford  1   4  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 15 October 2011
Attendance 29
T.Fouhy  J.Gill  B.Holt(2)
L Langford  4   0  Chesham Utd Reserves Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Attendance 54
W Chesham Utd Reserves  3   0  Wodson Park Saturday, 29 October 2011
Attendance 75
T.Akin  C.Dozon  B.Holt
L London Colney  2   0  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 60
W Buckingham Athletic  0   3  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 54
T.Akin  L.Rolfe  A.Viney
W Cranfield United  1   4  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 51
A.Amaikhu  T.Banbury  R.Edwards  S.Thomas
L Chesham Utd Reserves  2   4  Ampthill Town Saturday, 26 November 2011
Attendance 74
T.Akin  C.Dozon
D Wodson Park  1   1  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 36
T.Akin
L Chesham Utd Reserves  1   2  Cockfosters Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 51
S.Barker
W Chesham Utd Reserves  4   1  Harpenden Town Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Attendance 90
T.Fouhy(2)  M.Lench  B.Wadkins
W St Albans City Reserves  0   2  Chesham Utd Reserves Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 83
R.Edwards  B.Wadkins
W Chesham Utd Reserves  3   1  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 07 January 2012
Attendance 70
T.Akin  T.Banbury  B.Edwards
L Hoddesdon Town  2   0  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 79
W Chesham Utd Reserves  3   1  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 75
T.Akin(2)  L.Rolfe
L Chesham Utd Reserves  0   2  Bedford Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Attendance 45
L Sun Postal Sports  2   0  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 28
W Stony Stratford Town  1   3  Chesham Utd Reserves Tuesday, 06 March 2012
Attendance 38
A.Burrows  J.Gill  M.Lench
W Chesham Utd Reserves  3   1  Cranfield United Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 63
B.Edwards(2)  M.Lench
L Amersham Town  2   1  Chesham Utd Reserves Tuesday, 20 March 2012
Attendance 47
A.Viney
D Chesham Utd Reserves  1   1  Langford Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 64
T.Akin
L Chesham Utd Reserves  2   3  Tokyngton Manor Tuesday, 03 April 2012
Attendance 64
T.Akin  B.Wadkins
L Chesham Utd Reserves  1   4  Crawley Green Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 69
T.Akin
L Kings Langley  3   1  Chesham Utd Reserves Tuesday, 10 April 2012
Attendance 60
B.Edwards
L Chesham Utd Reserves  1   3  London Lions Saturday, 14 April 2012
Attendance 52
T.Akin
L Ampthill Town  1   0  Chesham Utd Reserves Saturday, 21 April 2012
Attendance 61
D Chesham Utd Reserves  2   2  Kentish Town Saturday, 05 May 2012
Attendance 55
T.Akin  J.Rudd
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Chesham Utd Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Akin T 17 17     20
See Appearances Wadkins B 5 5     6
See Appearances Banbury T 5 5     5
See Appearances Gill J 4 4     5
See Appearances Edwards B 3 3     4
See Appearances Fouhy T 3 3     4
See Appearances Holt B 3 3     4
See Appearances Barker S 3 3     3
See Appearances Lench M 3 3     3
See Appearances Robinson P 2 2     3
See Appearances Rolfe L 3 3     3
See Appearances Amaikhu A 2 2     2
See Appearances Dozon C 2 2     2
See Appearances Edwards R 2 2     2
See Appearances House G 2 2     2
See Appearances Viney A 2 2     2
See Appearances Burrows A 1 1     1
See Appearances Coverley J 1 1     1
See Appearances Davey C 1 1     1
See Appearances Elkhassasi A 1 1     1
See Appearances Ellis S 1 1     1
See Appearances Goss L 1 1     1
See Appearances Rudd J 1 1     1
See Appearances Thomas S 1 1     1