We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Football Conference Youth Alliance
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Ebbsfleet United  :  South Premier Division
22 in list
L Woking  2   1  Ebbsfleet United Wednesday, 14 September 2011
J.Blackburn  J.Blackburn
L Weston-super-Mare  5   2  Ebbsfleet United Wednesday, 28 September 2011
T.Adewunmi(2)  J.Blackburn
D Oxford United  2   2  Ebbsfleet United Wednesday, 12 October 2011
B.French  R.Lyons  J.Blackburn
W Ebbsfleet United  3   2  Bromley Blues Wednesday, 26 October 2011
S.Claridge  K.Phillip(2)  S.Claridge
W Ebbsfleet United  1   0  Dover Athletic Wednesday, 09 November 2011
B.French  B.French
W AFC Sudbury  0   5  Ebbsfleet United Wednesday, 16 November 2011
T.Adewunmi(3)  R.Antoine  R.Wade  T.Adewunmi
L Dartford Whites  2   0  Ebbsfleet United Monday, 21 November 2011
 B.French
W Basingstoke Town  1   2  Ebbsfleet United Wednesday, 30 November 2011
O.Saxton(2)  K.Phillip
L AFC Wimbledon  1   0  Ebbsfleet United Wednesday, 07 December 2011
 B.French
L Ebbsfleet United  1   3  Histon Wednesday, 15 February 2012
S.Claridge  S.Claridge
L Bromley Blues  3   2  Ebbsfleet United Wednesday, 22 February 2012
R.Antoine(2)  L.Byrne-Stevens
W Ebbsfleet United  2   0  Havant & Waterlooville Monday, 27 February 2012
T.Adewunmi  R.Antoine  T.Elliott
D Ebbsfleet United  0   0  Oxford United Wednesday, 29 February 2012
 R.Lyons
D Havant & Waterlooville  3   3  Ebbsfleet United Monday, 19 March 2012
T.Adewunmi  R.Antoine  O.Saxton  J.Kendall
D Dover Athletic  2   2  Ebbsfleet United Wednesday, 21 March 2012
S.Claridge  R.Wade  M.Muchenje
W Ebbsfleet United  2   0  Dartford Whites Friday, 30 March 2012
R.Antoine(2)  B.French
W Ebbsfleet United  3   0  AFC Wimbledon Monday, 02 April 2012
S.Claridge(2)  R.Lyons  S.Claridge
W Ebbsfleet United  5   0  Basingstoke Town Wednesday, 04 April 2012
T.Adewunmi  S.Said(2)  O.Saxton(2)  O.Saxton
L Ebbsfleet United  0   4  Weston-super-Mare Wednesday, 11 April 2012
 R.Wade
W Ebbsfleet United  2   1  AFC Sudbury Tuesday, 17 April 2012
T.Adewunmi  J.Kendall  M.Pascal-Johnson
L Histon  2   0  Ebbsfleet United Friday, 11 May 2012
W Ebbsfleet United  4   3  Woking Tuesday, 15 May 2012
T.Adewunmi(2)  R.Antoine  K.Phillip  R.Lyons
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
South Premier Division
Ebbsfleet United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Adewunmi T 17 17     11
See Appearances Antoine R 17 17     8
See Appearances Claridge S 14 10 4   5
See Appearances Saxton O 18 17 1 1 5
See Appearances Phillip K 18 15 3   3
See Appearances French B 16 15 1   2
See Appearances Lyons R 13 13     2
See Appearances Said S 13 11 2 1 2
See Appearances Wade R 14 5 9 1 2
See Appearances Blackburn J 6 6     1
See Appearances Kendall J 13 11 2   1
  Appearances
South Premier Division
Ebbsfleet United
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allen J 4 4    
See Appearances Ashman C 1 1    
See Appearances Bailey A 6 6   5
See Appearances Bignell D 6 5 1 1
See Appearances Byrne-Stevens L 15 15   1
See Appearances Carrick A 2 1 1  
See Appearances Chapman A 4 4    
See Appearances Clemmence J 10 5 5 2
See Appearances Cox G 6 6   1
See Appearances Davies J 2 1 1  
See Appearances Dyckhoff J 3 1 2  
See Appearances Elliott T 11 11   2
See Appearances Fry R 7 7   1
See Appearances Giwa O 1   1  
See Appearances Grimes G 19 17 2 2
See Appearances Howard L 1 1   2
See Appearances Kaffo A 10 7 3 6
See Appearances Kanu A 1   1  
See Appearances Malley D 1   1 2
See Appearances Muchenje M 6 3 3  
See Appearances Oniah O 1 1    
See Appearances Paine C 2 1 1  
See Appearances Pascal-Johnson M 4 2 2  
See Appearances Pembele C 0     1
See Appearances Pinto-Jalu O 1   1  
See Appearances Rutherford L 0     1
See Appearances Sewell D 7 2 5 5
See Appearances Sweeney J 0     1
See Appearances Trueman J 2 2   2
See Appearances Whiffen D 6 2 4 4
See Appearances Willis A 1   1