We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Football Conference Youth Alliance
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Dartford Whites  :  South Premier Division
22 in list
W Dover Athletic  0   1  Dartford Whites Wednesday, 14 September 2011
J.McIntyre  G.Monger
W Dartford Whites  4   0  AFC Sudbury Wednesday, 28 September 2011
J.Argent  D.Gayle  J.McIntyre  N.Nwitua  J.Alderman
W Dartford Whites  5   0  Basingstoke Town Wednesday, 12 October 2011
J.Alderman  R.Cooper(2)  G.Monger  OG  G.Monger
W AFC Wimbledon  2   3  Dartford Whites Wednesday, 26 October 2011
J.Alderman(2)  L.Rankin  N.Nwitua
W Dartford Whites  3   0  Histon Wednesday, 02 November 2011
J.Alderman  J.Nuttall  N.Nwitua  J.Foster
W Dartford Whites  2   1  Bromley Blues Wednesday, 09 November 2011
R.Cooper  J.Nuttall  S.Sutton
L Woking  2   1  Dartford Whites Wednesday, 16 November 2011
N.Nwitua  N.Nwitua
W Dartford Whites  2   0  Ebbsfleet United Monday, 21 November 2011
J.McIntyre  L.Rankin  A.Frogley
D Weston-super-Mare  2   2  Dartford Whites Wednesday, 30 November 2011
J.Nuttall  N.Nwitua  N.Nwitua
L Dartford Whites  1   2  Havant & Waterlooville Wednesday, 07 December 2011
J.Nuttall  J.Nuttall
L Dartford Whites  1   2  Oxford United Wednesday, 04 January 2012
G.Monger  J.Porter
D Oxford United  1   1  Dartford Whites Wednesday, 11 January 2012
R.Cooper  G.Smith
L Havant & Waterlooville  2   1  Dartford Whites Wednesday, 01 February 2012
G.Monger  J.Porter
W Dartford Whites  3   1  AFC Wimbledon Monday, 20 February 2012
J.McIntyre(2)  N.Nwitua  J.McIntyre
L AFC Sudbury  4   2  Dartford Whites Wednesday, 22 February 2012
A.Frogley  A.Kendall
L Dartford Whites  0   1  Weston-super-Mare Wednesday, 29 February 2012
 S.Sutton
W Histon  0   1  Dartford Whites Wednesday, 14 March 2012
N.Nwitua  J.Foster
W Dartford Whites  1   0  Woking Wednesday, 21 March 2012
J.Foster  G.Smith
L Ebbsfleet United  2   0  Dartford Whites Friday, 30 March 2012
 G.Smith
W Dartford Whites  2   0  Dover Athletic Monday, 30 April 2012
A.Kendall  N.Nwitua  J.Foster
W Basingstoke Town  0   2  Dartford Whites Friday, 04 May 2012
L Bromley Blues  3   2  Dartford Whites Tuesday, 15 May 2012
A.Kendall  N.Nwitua  J.McIntyre
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
South Premier Division
Dartford Whites
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Nwitua N 21 19 2   8
See Appearances McIntyre J 19 14 5 1 5
See Appearances Alderman J 15 13 2   4
See Appearances Cooper R 18 18     4
See Appearances Nuttall J 19 19   1 4
See Appearances Kendall A 14 9 5 4 3
See Appearances Monger G 18 17 1 1 3
See Appearances Rankin L 4 3 1 1 2
See Appearances Argent J 3 1 2 2 1
See Appearances Foster J 21 21     1
See Appearances Frogley A 19 18 1 2 1
See Appearances Gayle D 3 2 1   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
  Appearances
South Premier Division
Dartford Whites
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Coshall G 7 5 2 5
See Appearances Gibbons J 9 5 4 6
See Appearances Kidman L 0     6
See Appearances Martin L 15 10 5 1
See Appearances Ndlovu M 8 1 7 3
See Appearances Norman A 0     2
See Appearances Porter J 19 17 2  
See Appearances Ramadan E 8 4 4 7
See Appearances Smith G 14 10 4 4
See Appearances Sutton S 21 21    
See Appearances Woodcock M 5 4 1 8