We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Kent Blaxill Essex & Suffolk Border Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Lawford Lads  :  Premier Division
30 in list
W Lawford Lads  3   1  West Bergholt Wednesday, 24 August 2011
K.Hawes  J.Pickard(2)  J.Pickard
L Lawford Lads  0   2  Newbury Forest Saturday, 27 August 2011
W Lawford Lads
-3 points
 4   1  Wormingford Wanderers
+3 points
Saturday, 10 September 2011
D.Gibson  K.Hawes(3)  J.Tompkins
W Lawford Lads  2   1  Holland FC Saturday, 17 September 2011
D.Gibson  J.Pickard  J.Tompkins
W West Bergholt  1   2  Lawford Lads Saturday, 24 September 2011
D.Gibson  J.Pickard  G.Dawson
W Lawford Lads  1   0  University of Essex Saturday, 01 October 2011
J.Pickard  S.Newton
D White Notley  2   2  Lawford Lads Saturday, 08 October 2011
K.Hawes  J.Pickard  G.Dawson
W Lawford Lads  5   1  Rowhedge Saturday, 22 October 2011
S.Foster  D.Gibson(3)  G.Harrison  J.Dillon
D Rowhedge  1   1  Lawford Lads Saturday, 26 November 2011
J.Pickard  L.Jones
W Wormingford Wanderers  2   5  Lawford Lads Saturday, 03 December 2011
D.Gibson  J.Pickard(3)  C.Upton  B.Upton
L Hedinghams United  2   0  Lawford Lads Saturday, 10 December 2011
 G.Dawson
W Newbury Forest  3   4  Lawford Lads Saturday, 17 December 2011
J.Dillon  D.Gibson  J.Pickard(2)  J.Dillon
D Holland FC  2   2  Lawford Lads Saturday, 07 January 2012
D.Gibson  J.Pickard  J.Pickard
W Lawford Lads  3   1  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 14 January 2012
G.Harrison  R.Marangou  J.Pickard  R.Marangou
W University of Essex  0   3  Lawford Lads Saturday, 21 January 2012
D.Gibson(2)  C.Martin  R.Marangou
W Great Bentley  0   2  Lawford Lads Saturday, 28 January 2012
R.Marangou  S.Newton  R.Marangou
L Harwich & Parkeston  4   1  Lawford Lads Saturday, 18 February 2012
G.Harrison  D.Hawes
W Lawford Lads  4   0  White Notley Saturday, 25 February 2012
D.Gibson  S.Newton  C.Upton(2)  C.Lawson
L Dedham Old Boys  5   0  Lawford Lads Saturday, 03 March 2012
 J.Watkins
L Lawford Lads  0   1  Alresford Colne Rangers Saturday, 10 March 2012
 B.James
W Lawford Lads  3   1  Great Bentley Saturday, 17 March 2012
G.Harrison  L.Jones  J.Pickard  L.Brown-Sawyer
W Hatfield Peverel  2   5  Lawford Lads Saturday, 24 March 2012
G.Harrison  J.Pickard(4)  C.Upton
W Gas Recreation  1   3  Lawford Lads Saturday, 31 March 2012
J.Dillon  D.Gibson  C.Martin  L.Down
W Lawford Lads  2   1  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 07 April 2012
J.Pickard  C.Upton  R.Marangou
L Little Oakley  2   1  Lawford Lads Saturday, 14 April 2012
S.Newton  S.Newton
L Alresford Colne Rangers  4   0  Lawford Lads Saturday, 21 April 2012
 J.Reid
D Lawford Lads  1   1  Hatfield Peverel Saturday, 28 April 2012
D.Gibson  J.Reid
D Lawford Lads  2   2  Hedinghams United Saturday, 05 May 2012
S.Foster  D.Gibson  S.Foster
D Lawford Lads  2   2  Little Oakley Saturday, 12 May 2012
D.Gibson  C.Upton  L.Jones
W Lawford Lads  4   2  Gas Recreation Saturday, 19 May 2012
J.Dillon  D.Gibson(3)  R.Marangou
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Lawford Lads
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Pickard J 24 22 2   20
See Appearances Gibson D 24 21 3   19
See Appearances Harrison G 12 8 4   5
See Appearances Hawes K 6 6     5
See Appearances Upton C 29 29     5
See Appearances Dillon J 19 19     3
See Appearances Newton S 19 18 1   3
See Appearances Foster S 14 6 8 1 2
See Appearances Marangou R 29 29   1 2
See Appearances Martin C 12 11 1   2
See Appearances Jones L 7 5 2 1 1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Lawford Lads
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bishop J 0     2
See Appearances Brook R 2 1 1  
See Appearances Brown-Sawyer L 7 6 1  
See Appearances Cone D 0     2
See Appearances Crouch J 4 3 1  
See Appearances Dale D 6 2 4  
See Appearances Dale J 1   1  
See Appearances Dawson G 14 12 2  
See Appearances Down L 29 29    
See Appearances Foster T 7 7    
See Appearances Fowler S 1 1    
See Appearances Gunn R 0     1
See Appearances Haley S 1   1  
See Appearances Hawes D 27 27    
See Appearances Hawes D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Hawes K 4 4    
See Appearances Hynes M 1   1 1
See Appearances Jackson C 1 1    
See Appearances James B 4 4    
See Appearances Lawler L 1 1    
See Appearances Lawson C 11 9 2  
See Appearances Marangou B 5 2 3 2
See Appearances Mohammed S 5   5 2
See Appearances Partridge P 3 3    
See Appearances Pickard C 6 4 2 1
See Appearances Rand L 0     2
See Appearances Randall A 2   2  
See Appearances Reid J 12 8 4 1
See Appearances Sines S 7 3 4  
See Appearances Smith A 7 1 6 3
See Appearances Stocker A 1   1  
See Appearances Tanner A 4 2 2 1
See Appearances Tompkins J 6 5 1 1
See Appearances Upton B 22 19 3 2
See Appearances Watkins J 1 1