We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
St Albans City Reserves :  Division One
42 in list
W Cranfield United  1   3  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 38
R.Acheampong  D.Petrucci  B.Southam
L St Albans City Reserves  3   4  Cockfosters Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 46
R.Magwood  D.Petrucci(2)
W St Albans City Reserves  4   0  London Lions Saturday, 20 August 2011
Attendance 40
OG  D.Petrucci(3)
D Amersham Town  3   3  St Albans City Reserves Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Attendance 27
M.Campbell  M.Marshall  D.Petrucci
L St Albans City Reserves  2   3  Langford Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 42
D.Petrucci(2)
W St Albans City Reserves  1   0  London Colney Tuesday, 30 August 2011
Attendance 88
J.Humbert
W St Albans City Reserves  2   0  Crawley Green Saturday, 03 September 2011
Attendance 44
A.Nicholas  D.Petrucci
W Kentish Town  0   4  St Albans City Reserves Wednesday, 07 September 2011
Attendance 31
M.Alebiosu  J.Humbert  A.Nicholas  R.Quattromini
D Ampthill Town  1   1  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 30
D.Quattromini
W Hoddesdon Town  1   2  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 17 September 2011
Attendance 91
J.Humbert  A.Nicholas
L St Albans City Reserves  1   2  Harpenden Town Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Attendance 71
B.Holt
W St Albans City Reserves  5   1  Wodson Park Saturday, 24 September 2011
Attendance 31
N.Chrysanthou  OG  R.Quattromini(2)  R.Yorke
W Tokyngton Manor  0   2  St Albans City Reserves Tuesday, 27 September 2011
Attendance 23
S.Lyon  A.Nicholas
W Stony Stratford Town  1   4  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 37
B.Luck(3)  I.Machado
L Chesham Utd Reserves  3   2  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 60
N.Chrysanthou  D.Petrucci
W St Albans City Reserves  5   3  Kings Langley Tuesday, 11 October 2011
Attendance 61
B.Luck  S.Lyon  A.Nicholas  J.Panayiotou
L London Colney  1   0  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 15 October 2011
Attendance 40
W St Albans City Reserves  11   0  Sun Postal Sports Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Attendance 68
S.Bakare(6)  J.Ehui  N.Haisley  B.Haule  R.Haworth  J.Panayiotou
D St Albans City Reserves  1   1  Buckingham Athletic Saturday, 29 October 2011
Attendance 32
B.Luck
W St Albans City Reserves  5   0  Bedford Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 43
B.Luck(5)
L Langford  3   1  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 84
T.Charles
L Harpenden Town  4   2  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 110
R.Quattromini  R.Yorke
D Buckingham Athletic  1   1  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 35
S.Lyon
W Cockfosters  0   4  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 17 December 2011
Attendance 72
B.Luck(2)  OG  R.Quattromini
L Wodson Park  1   0  St Albans City Reserves Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Attendance 70
L St Albans City Reserves  0   2  Chesham Utd Reserves Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 83
L New Bradwell St Peter  1   0  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 07 January 2012
Attendance 38
W St Albans City Reserves  1   0  Tokyngton Manor Saturday, 14 January 2012
Attendance 43
T.Charles
L Welwyn Garden City  1   0  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 31
W St Albans City Reserves  3   1  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 31
D.Hart(2)  OG
W St Albans City Reserves  1   0  Welwyn Garden City Tuesday, 21 February 2012
Attendance 53
A.Lansiquot
L Kings Langley  3   0  St Albans City Reserves Tuesday, 28 February 2012
Attendance 42
L St Albans City Reserves  0   5  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 61
L St Albans City Reserves  1   2  Kentish Town Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Attendance 47
S.Bakare
L London Lions  3   2  St Albans City Reserves Wednesday, 21 March 2012
Attendance 38
C.Henry  G.Lee-Baptiste
D Sun Postal Sports  1   1  St Albans City Reserves
-1 point
Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 30
E.Bailey
D St Albans City Reserves  4   4  Amersham Town Wednesday, 28 March 2012
Attendance 37
J.Ehui  A.Lansiquot(2)  B.Long
L St Albans City Reserves  0   1  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 31 March 2012
Attendance 47
D Bedford  3   3  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 38
E.Bailey  J.Ehui  J.Zazzera
W St Albans City Reserves  3   2  Ampthill Town Saturday, 14 April 2012
Attendance 49
H.Carr  T.Charles  M.Scott
L Crawley Green  4   1  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 21 April 2012
Attendance 22
K.Ogbuagu
W St Albans City Reserves  3   1  Cranfield United Saturday, 28 April 2012
Attendance 36
T.Charles  J.Kaloczi  M.Scott
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
St Albans City Reserves
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Luck B 5 5     12
See Appearances Petrucci D 7 7     11
See Appearances Bakare S 2 2     7
See Appearances Nicholas A 5 5     5
See Appearances Quattromini R 4 4     5
See Appearances Charles T 4 4     4
See Appearances OwnGoal - 4 4     4
See Appearances Ehui J 3 3     3
See Appearances Humbert J 3 3     3
See Appearances Lansiquot A 2 2     3
See Appearances Lyon S 3 3     3
See Appearances Bailey E 2 2     2
See Appearances Chrysanthou N 2 2     2
See Appearances Hart D 1 1     2
See Appearances Panayiotou J 2 2     2
See Appearances Scott M 2 2     2
See Appearances Yorke R 2 2     2
See Appearances Acheampong R 1 1     1
See Appearances Alebiosu M 1 1     1
See Appearances Campbell M 1 1     1
See Appearances Carr H 1 1     1
See Appearances Haisley N 1 1     1
See Appearances Haule B 1 1     1
See Appearances Haworth R 1 1     1
See Appearances Henry C 1 1     1
See Appearances Holt B 1 1     1
See Appearances Kaloczi J 1 1     1
See Appearances Lee-Baptiste G 1 1     1
See Appearances Long B 1 1     1
See Appearances Machado I 1 1     1
See Appearances Magwood R 1 1     1
See Appearances Marshall M 1 1     1
See Appearances Ogbuagu K 1 1     1
See Appearances Quattromini D 1 1     1
See Appearances Southam B 1 1     1
See Appearances Zazzera J 1 1     1