We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Amersham Town  :  Division One
42 in list
D Amersham Town  0   0  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 13 August 2011
Attendance 24
D Chesham Utd Reserves  2   2  Amersham Town Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Attendance 87
M.Griggs  R.Putnam
D Amersham Town  3   3  St Albans City Reserves Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Attendance 27
M.Griggs  A.Morten  R.Putnam
W Amersham Town  5   3  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 27 August 2011
Attendance 37
A.Bradley  M.Griggs(2)  W.Sutherland(2)
W Sun Postal Sports  3   5  Amersham Town Tuesday, 30 August 2011
Attendance 21
M.Griggs  L.Harman  R.Putnam(3)
L Wodson Park  3   2  Amersham Town Saturday, 03 September 2011
Attendance 39
W.Sutherland(2)
D Amersham Town  1   1  Tokyngton Manor Tuesday, 06 September 2011
Attendance 26
W.Sutherland
L Amersham Town  3   8  Kings Langley Saturday, 10 September 2011
Attendance 32
M.Griggs(2)  R.Putnam
W Kentish Town  0   2  Amersham Town Wednesday, 28 September 2011
Attendance 16
W.Sutherland(2)
L Amersham Town  1   4  Cockfosters Saturday, 01 October 2011
Attendance 28
M.Griggs
L Amersham Town  2   3  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 08 October 2011
Attendance 22
M.Griggs  R.Thomas
D Amersham Town  2   2  London Lions Tuesday, 11 October 2011
Attendance 23
A.Morten  R.Thomas
W Amersham Town  5   0  Sun Postal Sports Saturday, 22 October 2011
Attendance 22
M.Clark  M.Griggs  N.Horder  R.Thomas(2)
L Stony Stratford Town  5   3  Amersham Town Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Attendance 35
M.Clark  M.Griggs  A.Morten
L Harpenden Town  3   0  Amersham Town Saturday, 29 October 2011
Attendance 36
L Amersham Town  2   5  Cranfield United Saturday, 05 November 2011
Attendance 37
G.Homes  R.Putnam
L Bedford  3   0  Amersham Town Saturday, 12 November 2011
Attendance 34
L Kings Langley  2   0  Amersham Town Tuesday, 15 November 2011
Attendance 42
L Crawley Green  5   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 19 November 2011
Attendance 21
G.Saville
L Amersham Town  1   5  London Colney Saturday, 26 November 2011
Attendance 42
M.Griggs
L Langford  3   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 03 December 2011
Attendance 44
M.Griggs
L Amersham Town  0   6  Wodson Park Saturday, 10 December 2011
Attendance 24
W Amersham Town  2   1  Buckingham Athletic Monday, 02 January 2012
Attendance 30
K.Derewenko(2)
L Amersham Town  1   2  Crawley Green Saturday, 14 January 2012
Attendance 46
M.Beavan
L Amersham Town  1   3  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 21 January 2012
Attendance 26
K.Derewenko
L Welwyn Garden City  3   0  Amersham Town Wednesday, 25 January 2012
Attendance 15
L London Colney  5   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 28 January 2012
Attendance 45
N.Baptine
L Amersham Town  1   2  Bedford Saturday, 18 February 2012
Attendance 36
R.Forbes
W Amersham Town  3   2  Langford Tuesday, 21 February 2012
Attendance 36
S.Chapman  R.Forbes(2)
L Amersham Town  1   4  Harpenden Town Saturday, 25 February 2012
Attendance 44
K.Derewenko
L Cockfosters  3   2  Amersham Town Saturday, 03 March 2012
Attendance 52
S.Chapman  OG
L London Lions  1   0  Amersham Town Saturday, 10 March 2012
Attendance 37
L Tokyngton Manor  1   0  Amersham Town Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Attendance 25
L Cranfield United  2   0  Amersham Town Saturday, 17 March 2012
Attendance 41
W Amersham Town  2   1  Chesham Utd Reserves Tuesday, 20 March 2012
Attendance 47
D.O'Connor  L.Thompson
L Hoddesdon Town  4   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 24 March 2012
Attendance 131
D.Craggs
D St Albans City Reserves  4   4  Amersham Town Wednesday, 28 March 2012
Attendance 37
S.Chapman(2)  A.Morten(2)
L New Bradwell St Peter  2   1  Amersham Town Tuesday, 03 April 2012
Attendance 18
R.Forbes
L Amersham Town  1   4  Ampthill Town Saturday, 07 April 2012
Attendance 37
L.Harman
L Amersham Town  1   2  Kentish Town Saturday, 14 April 2012
Attendance 17
L.Harman
L Buckingham Athletic  3   0  Amersham Town Saturday, 21 April 2012
L Ampthill Town  3   2  Amersham Town Saturday, 28 April 2012
Attendance 45
K.Derewenko  L.Thompson
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Amersham Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Griggs M 11 11     13
See Appearances Putnam R 5 5     7
See Appearances Sutherland W 4 4     7
See Appearances Derewenko K 4 4     5
See Appearances Morten A 4 4     5
See Appearances Chapman S 3 3     4
See Appearances Forbes R 3 3     4
See Appearances Thomas R 3 3     4
See Appearances Harman L 3 3     3
See Appearances Clark M 2 2     2
See Appearances Thompson L 2 2     2
See Appearances Baptine N 1 1     1
See Appearances Beavan M 1 1     1
See Appearances Bradley A 1 1     1
See Appearances Craggs D 1 1     1
See Appearances Homes G 1 1     1
See Appearances Horder N 1 1     1
See Appearances O'Connor D 1 1     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Saville G 1 1     1