We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Kent Blaxill Essex & Suffolk Border Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
Harwich & Parkeston  :  Premier Division
30 in list
D Hatfield Peverel  2   2  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 13 August 2011
S.Cooper-Sutton  M.Mclachlan
W Harwich & Parkeston  1   0  Alresford Colne Rangers Saturday, 27 August 2011
M.Palmer
W Harwich & Parkeston  1   0  Rowhedge Saturday, 17 September 2011
R.Marks
W Great Bentley  0   5  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 24 September 2011
A.Brundle  J.Heath(2)  R.Marks(2)
W Harwich & Parkeston  4   3  Little Oakley Saturday, 08 October 2011
R.Marks(3)  A.Wood  R.Marks
W Harwich & Parkeston  2   0  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 15 October 2011
R.Marks(2)
D Harwich & Parkeston  0   0  Hatfield Peverel Saturday, 29 October 2011
W Wormingford Wanderers  2   5  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 05 November 2011
J.Heath(2)  R.Marks(2)  M.Palmer
W Harwich & Parkeston  1   0  Hedinghams United Saturday, 19 November 2011
R.May
D Dedham Old Boys  1   1  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 10 December 2011
M.Stace
W Little Oakley  0   3  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 17 December 2011
M.Brothers  J.Heath  R.Marks
W Rowhedge  0   3  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 07 January 2012
R.Marks(2)  OG
W Harwich & Parkeston  2   0  University of Essex Saturday, 14 January 2012
J.Heath  L.Johnson
W White Notley  1   7  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 21 January 2012
J.Heath(2)  L.Johnson  R.Marks(3)  M.Palmer
W Harwich & Parkeston  2   1  Wormingford Wanderers Saturday, 28 January 2012
R.Marks  M.Palmer
W Harwich & Parkeston  4   1  Lawford Lads Saturday, 18 February 2012
D.Eagle  J.Heath  R.Marks(2)
W University of Essex  1   4  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 25 February 2012
J.Heath(2)  L.Johnson  R.Marks
D Holland FC  1   1  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 17 March 2012
M.Palmer
W Hedinghams United  3   5  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 24 March 2012
A.Brundle  J.Heath(2)  D.Johnston  N.Palmer
D Harwich & Parkeston  1   1  Gas Recreation Tuesday, 27 March 2012
J.Heath
W Harwich & Parkeston  5   0  White Notley Saturday, 31 March 2012
A.Brundle  R.Marks(2)  M.Mclachlan  S.Pratt
L Harwich & Parkeston  0   2  West Bergholt Tuesday, 03 April 2012
L Lawford Lads  2   1  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 07 April 2012
C.Martin
W Harwich & Parkeston  2   0  Holland FC Tuesday, 10 April 2012
R.Heath  J.Neale
L Gas Recreation  2   1  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 14 April 2012
T.Brannon
W Newbury Forest  1   2  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 21 April 2012
R.Marks  M.Palmer
W Alresford Colne Rangers  2   4  Harwich & Parkeston Tuesday, 24 April 2012
J.Heath  R.Marks(2)  M.Palmer
D Harwich & Parkeston  1   1  Newbury Forest Saturday, 28 April 2012
J.Heath
W West Bergholt  1   2  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 12 May 2012
M.Calver(2)
W Harwich & Parkeston  6   0  Great Bentley Tuesday, 15 May 2012
J.Heath(3)  R.Marks(2)  M.Mclachlan
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Harwich & Parkeston
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Marks R 28 25 3   27
See Appearances Heath J 24 22 2   19
See Appearances Palmer M 27 18 9   6
See Appearances Brundle A 14 8 6 1 3
See Appearances Johnson L 8 8     3
See Appearances Mclachlan M 28 28     3
See Appearances Calver M 4 4     2
See Appearances Brannon T 17 14 3 1 1
See Appearances Brothers M 2 2     1
See Appearances Cooper-Sutton S 4 3 1 1 1
See Appearances Eagle D 19 17 2 1 1
See Appearances Heath R 13 9 4 1 1
See Appearances Johnston D 28 28     1
See Appearances Martin C 2 2   1 1
See Appearances May R 20 17 3 4 1
See Appearances Neale J 23 21 2   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Palmer M 10 8 2   1
See Appearances Palmer N 25 25     1
See Appearances Pratt S 17 11 6 2 1
See Appearances Stace M 3 2 1   1
See Appearances Wood A 9 7 2 2 1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Harwich & Parkeston
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Andre J 4 1 3 1
See Appearances Carmichael M 0     9
See Appearances Cawley J 3 2 1  
See Appearances Cheesman J 2 1 1 2
See Appearances Coles C 3 3   1
See Appearances Davies G 6 2 4 3
See Appearances Gould D 1 1    
See Appearances Hammett L 6 4 2 4
See Appearances Harrison E 1 1    
See Appearances Johnston A 1   1 1
See Appearances Marks A 1   1  
See Appearances Murray M 12 11 1  
See Appearances Neale J 3   3 3
See Appearances Stratton C 0     1
See Appearances Traynor R 0     1
See Appearances Wass S 25 25