We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Kent Blaxill Essex & Suffolk Border Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
West Bergholt  :  Premier Division
30 in list
W Alresford Colne Rangers  0   1  West Bergholt Saturday, 13 August 2011
R.Dale
L Lawford Lads  3   1  West Bergholt Wednesday, 24 August 2011
J.Bethell
W West Bergholt  5   0  Wormingford Wanderers Saturday, 27 August 2011
J.Bethell  R.Dale(2)  G.Gibson  J.Murrells
W Hedinghams United  1   3  West Bergholt Saturday, 10 September 2011
R.Brady  S.Reddick  M.Warren
L West Bergholt  1   2  Lawford Lads Saturday, 24 September 2011
D.Revie
D Holland FC  1   1  West Bergholt Saturday, 01 October 2011
G.Gibson
D West Bergholt  1   1  Great Bentley Saturday, 08 October 2011
R.Dale
W West Bergholt  1   0  Gas Recreation Saturday, 29 October 2011
G.Mcilwaine
W West Bergholt  4   1  Rowhedge Saturday, 10 December 2011
R.Carvey  G.Mcilwaine  S.Spires(2)
L Gas Recreation  4   2  West Bergholt Saturday, 17 December 2011
R.Carvey  G.Mcilwaine
W West Bergholt  2   1  Newbury Forest Saturday, 07 January 2012
J.Dalziel  G.Mcilwaine  G.Mcilwaine
W West Bergholt  4   3  White Notley Saturday, 14 January 2012
S.Reddick  S.Spires(3)
W Wormingford Wanderers  1   4  West Bergholt Saturday, 21 January 2012
J.Dalziel  G.Gibson  OG  S.Spires
D West Bergholt  0   0  Hedinghams United Saturday, 28 January 2012
W White Notley  0   5  West Bergholt Saturday, 18 February 2012
J.Fitzsimmons  G.Mcilwaine  J.Murrells  S.Spires(2)
W West Bergholt  3   1  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 25 February 2012
R.Carvey  G.Gibson  C.Gildea
W Rowhedge  0   3  West Bergholt Saturday, 03 March 2012
J.Dalziel  S.Spires  M.Warren
W University of Essex  2   3  West Bergholt Saturday, 10 March 2012
G.Mcilwaine  S.Spires(2)
W West Bergholt  4   0  Little Oakley Saturday, 17 March 2012
J.Bethell  J.Dalziel  G.Gibson  S.Spires
W Dedham Old Boys  2   3  West Bergholt Saturday, 24 March 2012
C.Gildea  G.Mcilwaine  S.Spires
W West Bergholt  2   0  Hatfield Peverel Saturday, 31 March 2012
J.Bethell  S.Spires
W Harwich & Parkeston  0   2  West Bergholt Tuesday, 03 April 2012
R.Carvey  S.Spires
W Newbury Forest  1   2  West Bergholt Saturday, 14 April 2012
R.Carvey  G.Mcilwaine
W West Bergholt  3   0  Holland FC Tuesday, 17 April 2012
G.Gibson  R.Jay  S.Reddick
W Little Oakley  0   3  West Bergholt Saturday, 21 April 2012
J.Dalziel(2)  R.Jay
W Great Bentley  1   4  West Bergholt Saturday, 28 April 2012
J.Dalziel  S.Spires(3)
W Hatfield Peverel  0   4  West Bergholt Tuesday, 01 May 2012
C.Edin  J.Fitzsimmons  C.Gildea  S.Spires
D West Bergholt  0   0  Alresford Colne Rangers Saturday, 05 May 2012
W West Bergholt  5   0  University of Essex Tuesday, 08 May 2012
J.Bethell  J.Dalziel(2)  C.Gildea  M.Warren
L West Bergholt  1   2  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 12 May 2012
C.Edin
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
West Bergholt
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Spires S 20 20     19
See Appearances Dalziel J 25 23 2   9
See Appearances Mcilwaine G 23 23     8
See Appearances Gibson G 30 30     6
See Appearances Bethell J 30 29 1   5
See Appearances Carvey R 15 9 6 1 5
See Appearances Dale R 9 7 2 1 4
See Appearances Gildea C 16 12 4   4
See Appearances Reddick S 23 17 6 1 3
See Appearances Warren M 26 23 3   3
See Appearances Edin C 17 7 10 2 2
See Appearances Fitzsimmons J 17 6 11 3 2
See Appearances Jay R 22 18 4 4 2
See Appearances Murrells J 21 16 5 3 2
See Appearances Brady R 3 3   1 1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Revie D 3 2 1   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
West Bergholt
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ashurst S 1   1 6
See Appearances Bond S 0     6
See Appearances Butler G 3 3    
See Appearances Claydon A 23 23    
See Appearances Cripps S 4 1 3  
See Appearances Davison C 1   1  
See Appearances Farthing M 0     1
See Appearances Galloway G 0     1
See Appearances Geddis P 1   1 1
See Appearances Laver J 1   1  
See Appearances Lines R 2   2  
See Appearances Marangou C 3 2 1 2
See Appearances Minter C 17 17    
See Appearances Morrison G 7 7    
See Appearances Newman I 3 1 2 2
See Appearances North M 7 3 4 3
See Appearances Pyle S 0     1
See Appearances Rogers T 1   1 1
See Appearances Schofield M 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Springett L 2   2  
See Appearances Thomson J 0     1
See Appearances White A 28 27 1  
See Appearances Wood G 0     3