We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Kent Blaxill Essex & Suffolk Border Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Dedham Old Boys  :  Premier Division
30 in list
L Little Oakley  2   1  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 13 August 2011
G.Hunnable  V.Todd
L Dedham Old Boys  2   4  Rowhedge Saturday, 27 August 2011
T.Moseley  E.Phillips  S.Polley
L Dedham Old Boys  1   4  Newbury Forest Saturday, 10 September 2011
G.Hunnable  D.Bell
W White Notley  1   3  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 17 September 2011
G.Hunnable  E.Phillips  K.Webb  K.Webb
L Dedham Old Boys  2   3  Alresford Colne Rangers Saturday, 24 September 2011
T.Hilliard(2)  T.Hilliard
L Holland FC  3   1  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 08 October 2011
K.Webb  M.Smith
L Harwich & Parkeston  2   0  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 15 October 2011
 J.Boyes
W Dedham Old Boys  4   3  Hedinghams United Saturday, 22 October 2011
T.Evans(3)  M.North  T.Evans
D Dedham Old Boys  2   2  University of Essex Saturday, 05 November 2011
M.North  S.Polley  A.Reidy
W Dedham Old Boys  5   1  Holland FC Saturday, 26 November 2011
T.Evans(2)  G.Hunnable  K.Webb(2)  M.North
W Dedham Old Boys  3   2  White Notley Saturday, 03 December 2011
T.Evans(2)  K.Webb  T.Evans
D Dedham Old Boys  1   1  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 10 December 2011
T.Evans  A.Carnevale
L Hatfield Peverel  4   2  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 17 December 2011
T.Moseley(2)  J.Saggers
W University of Essex  1   2  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 07 January 2012
T.Evans  K.Webb  D.Bell
L Lawford Lads  3   1  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 14 January 2012
T.Evans
L Rowhedge  3   2  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 21 January 2012
E.Phillips  S.Polley  K.Webb
L Alresford Colne Rangers  3   0  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 28 January 2012
 S.Polley
L West Bergholt  3   1  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 25 February 2012
J.Saggers  S.Polley
W Dedham Old Boys  5   0  Lawford Lads Saturday, 03 March 2012
T.Evans  T.Hilliard  E.Phillips  A.Reidy  K.Webb  D.Bell
L Dedham Old Boys  1   3  Little Oakley Saturday, 10 March 2012
E.Phillips
D Wormingford Wanderers  1   1  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 17 March 2012
G.Linnane  G.Linnane
L Dedham Old Boys  2   3  West Bergholt Saturday, 24 March 2012
T.Evans  G.Linnane  B.Turner
D Newbury Forest  1   1  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 31 March 2012
L.Reid  L.Reid
W Great Bentley  1   3  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 07 April 2012
S.Baister  T.Evans  E.Phillips  S.Polley
W Dedham Old Boys  3   1  Hatfield Peverel Saturday, 14 April 2012
E.Phillips(3)  E.Phillips
L Dedham Old Boys  0   7  Gas Recreation Tuesday, 17 April 2012
L Dedham Old Boys  2   5  Wormingford Wanderers Saturday, 21 April 2012
A.Carnevale  J.Saggers
W Hedinghams United  0   3  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 28 April 2012
T.Evans(2)  K.Webb  J.Saggers
D Dedham Old Boys  0   0  Great Bentley Saturday, 05 May 2012
L Gas Recreation  9   2  Dedham Old Boys Tuesday, 15 May 2012
E.Phillips(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Dedham Old Boys
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Evans T 19 19     15
See Appearances Phillips E 24 22 2   11
See Appearances Webb K 22 22     8
See Appearances Hunnable G 15 6 9 2 4
See Appearances Hilliard T 18 14 4 4 3
See Appearances Moseley T 10 8 2   3
See Appearances Linnane G 25 25     2
See Appearances North M 9 9     2
See Appearances Polley S 29 29     2
See Appearances Saggers J 15 14 1   2
See Appearances Baister S 13 12 1 1 1
See Appearances Carnevale A 24 18 6   1
See Appearances Reid L 7 4 3 1 1
See Appearances Reidy A 15 14 1 1 1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Dedham Old Boys
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bell D 25 25   1
See Appearances Boyes J 13 13    
See Appearances Campbell R 2   2 1
See Appearances Collier S 0     4
See Appearances Coote D 0     2
See Appearances Halsey M 2   2 2
See Appearances Ketley P 1   1 3
See Appearances Lawson B 3 2 1  
See Appearances Mason P 9 4 5  
See Appearances Mills C 0     2
See Appearances Morrison R 4 4    
See Appearances Patrick O 4 4    
See Appearances Pearce J 19 15 4 3
See Appearances Polley K 1   1 11
See Appearances Pomeroy R 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Smith M 3 2 1 1
See Appearances Swan C 5 4 1 1
See Appearances Todd V 3 3    
See Appearances Tomlinson E 10 2 8 1
See Appearances Turner B 9 9    
See Appearances Vitelli J 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Wakefield K 9 9   1
See Appearances Walker R 4 4    
See Appearances Warren A 4 3 1 1
See Appearances Watkins N 8 4 4 3
See Appearances Welham H 5 5