We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Kent Blaxill Essex & Suffolk Border Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
White Notley  :  Premier Division
30 in list
L White Notley  0   1  Wormingford Wanderers Saturday, 13 August 2011
L White Notley  0   3  Little Oakley Saturday, 27 August 2011
 M.Stanley
L Gas Recreation  5   1  White Notley Saturday, 10 September 2011
R.Spalding
L White Notley  1   3  Dedham Old Boys Saturday, 17 September 2011
C.Palmer
L Hedinghams United  2   0  White Notley Saturday, 24 September 2011
L Little Oakley  6   1  White Notley Saturday, 01 October 2011
S.Whittle
D White Notley  2   2  Lawford Lads Saturday, 08 October 2011
S.Whittle(2)
L White Notley  1   6  Rowhedge Saturday, 29 October 2011
S.Whittle
W Wormingford Wanderers  1   2  White Notley Saturday, 12 November 2011
G.Bryant  J.Duckworth
L Hatfield Peverel  3   1  White Notley Saturday, 19 November 2011
G.Bryant
L University of Essex  4   1  White Notley Saturday, 26 November 2011
J.Read
L Dedham Old Boys  3   2  White Notley Saturday, 03 December 2011
G.Bryant  R.Cole
L White Notley  1   7  Hatfield Peverel Saturday, 10 December 2011
C.Palmer
W White Notley  4   2  Great Bentley Saturday, 17 December 2011
R.Cole  S.Lodge(3)
D Alresford Colne Rangers  0   0  White Notley Saturday, 07 January 2012
L West Bergholt  4   3  White Notley Saturday, 14 January 2012
R.Cole  P.Falco  J.Read
L White Notley  1   7  Harwich & Parkeston Saturday, 21 January 2012
G.Bryant
D Rowhedge  2   2  White Notley Saturday, 28 January 2012
G.Bryant  P.Falco
L White Notley  0   5  West Bergholt Saturday, 18 February 2012
L Lawford Lads  4   0  White Notley Saturday, 25 February 2012
L White Notley  1   2  University of Essex Saturday, 03 March 2012
C.Palmer
L Great Bentley  3   1  White Notley Saturday, 10 March 2012
P.Falco
L White Notley  0   1  Hedinghams United Saturday, 17 March 2012
D White Notley  2   2  Gas Recreation Saturday, 24 March 2012
G.Bryant  J.Duckworth
L Harwich & Parkeston  5   0  White Notley Saturday, 31 March 2012
 S.Radley
L Holland FC  2   1  White Notley Saturday, 07 April 2012
R.Cole  C.Palmer
W White Notley  2   0  Alresford Colne Rangers Saturday, 14 April 2012
G.Bryant  S.Dawes  P.Falco
W White Notley  3   2  Holland FC Saturday, 12 May 2012
G.Bryant(2)  P.Falco
L Newbury Forest  2   1  White Notley Thursday, 17 May 2012
J.Read
W White Notley  1   0  Newbury Forest Saturday, 26 May 2012
S.Radley  S.Hayden
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
White Notley
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bryant G 25 19 6   9
See Appearances Cole R 25 25     4
See Appearances Falco P 25 24 1 1 4
See Appearances Whittle S 9 7 2   4
See Appearances Lodge S 1 1     3
See Appearances Palmer C 29 29     3
See Appearances Read J 24 24     3
See Appearances Duckworth J 25 20 5   2
See Appearances Dawes S 4 3 1   1
See Appearances Radley S 22 18 4 1 1
See Appearances Spalding R 18 12 6   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
White Notley
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bogonos R 15 11 4 1
See Appearances Byford D 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Carey S 1   1  
See Appearances Collins S 1 1    
See Appearances Corr D 27 27    
See Appearances Daniels S 4 2 2 18
See Appearances Drew A 12 12   3
See Appearances Elliston J 10 6 4 2
See Appearances Flack B 4 4   2
See Appearances Garnham T 3   3 1
See Appearances Harvey S 2   2 2
See Appearances Hayden S 8 8   4
See Appearances Hiskey S 23 21 2  
See Appearances Humphrey C 12 6 6  
See Appearances Laidlaw S 1 1    
See Appearances Macklin S 1 1    
See Appearances Miller M 15 13 2  
See Appearances Miller R 2 1 1 5
See Appearances Morgan K 0     1
See Appearances Mustoe D 8 8   2
See Appearances Osborne T 7 3 4 1
See Appearances Ostrowski B 3 3    
See Appearances Pater B 5 5    
See Appearances Raby J 3 3   1
See Appearances Roda A 3 1 2  
See Appearances Roda S 2   2  
See Appearances Spooner C 3 3    
See Appearances Stanley M 3 3   1
See Appearances Taylor R 1 1   1
See Appearances Thomas A 1 1   2
See Appearances Tye D 2   2 1
See Appearances Williams J 2   2  
See Appearances Yeates R 1 1    
See Appearances Yeo M 1   1  
See Appearances Young M 2 1 1 1