We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
St. Ives Town  :  West Division
18 in list
L St. Ives Town  2   3  Blackstones Thursday, 01 September 2011
Attendance 76
J.Prime  M.Roberts
W Chatteris Town  1   4  St. Ives Town Monday, 17 October 2011
Attendance 32
R.Potts  O.Raine  T.Richards  M.Roberts
D St. Ives Town  1   1  Somersham Town Thursday, 27 October 2011
Attendance 74
D.Timms
L Stotfold  3   0  St. Ives Town Thursday, 03 November 2011
Attendance 33
W St. Ives Town  2   1  St. Neots Town Thursday, 10 November 2011
Attendance 72
R.Potts(2)
W Royston Town  1   3  St. Ives Town Thursday, 17 November 2011
Attendance 39
R.Potts(2)  D.Timms
W St. Ives Town  3   0  Deeping Rangers Thursday, 24 November 2011
Attendance 68
J.Kelly  T.Richards  M.Roberts
W Blackstones  1   2  St. Ives Town Wednesday, 30 November 2011
Attendance 43
R.Potts  T.Richards
D St. Ives Town  2   2  Huntingdon Town Thursday, 15 December 2011
Attendance 70
M.Roberts
W St. Ives Town  7   2  Chatteris Town Thursday, 05 January 2012
Attendance 39
M.Earle  R.Potts(3)  L.Smith(3)
W Deeping Rangers  0   2  St. Ives Town Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Attendance 35
M.Roberts  L.Smith
D St. Ives Town  1   1  Langford Thursday, 23 February 2012
Attendance 55
R.Potts
L St. Neots Town  3   0  St. Ives Town Thursday, 01 March 2012
Attendance 50
W St. Ives Town  5   2  Royston Town Thursday, 08 March 2012
Attendance 64
C.Anderson  OG  R.Potts(2)  D.Timms
W Huntingdon Town  1   3  St. Ives Town Monday, 12 March 2012
Attendance 45
J.Black  T.Richards(2)
L Somersham Town  3   0  St. Ives Town Thursday, 22 March 2012
Attendance 62
L Langford  4   0  St. Ives Town Thursday, 12 April 2012
Attendance 35
L St. Ives Town  2   4  Stotfold Thursday, 17 May 2012
Attendance 52
O.Raine  M.Roberts
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
West Division
St. Ives Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Potts R 18 16 2   12
See Appearances Roberts M 16 16     6
See Appearances Richards T 17 14 3 1 5
See Appearances Smith L 15 6 9 2 4
See Appearances Timms D 13 12 1 3 3
See Appearances Raine O 15 15     2
See Appearances Anderson C 18 16 2   1
See Appearances Black J 12 6 6 1 1
See Appearances Earle M 17 11 6   1
See Appearances Kelly J 13 11 2   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Prime J 16 14 2   1
  Appearances
West Division
St. Ives Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Baker J 8 8   4
See Appearances Baker J 7 7   7
See Appearances Cornwell T 1   1  
See Appearances Grissett T 10 10   2
See Appearances Large G 10 7 3 2
See Appearances Loia O 15 7 8  
See Appearances Powell T 8 6 2 2
See Appearances Sewell D 10 10   5
See Appearances Wood R 6 6   1