We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Baker David
games = 15 (started=15  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.133
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 3 4 Deeping Rangers   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Spalding United 2 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 18 Feb  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 0 2 Kings Lynn Town   Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Boston Town 0 0 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 2 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 3 2 Desborough Town   Tue 13 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 1 3 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 0 2 Newport Pagnell Town 1 Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Daventry United 1 2 Newport Pagnell Town   Wed 28 Mar  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 2 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 6 2 Northampton Spencer 1 Tue 03 Apr  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 1 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Mon 09 Apr  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 3 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 24 Apr  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 6 0 St Ives Town   Thu 26 Apr  
Premier Division Yaxley 1 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 28 Apr