We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Welch Kyle
games = 11 (started=0  sub played? Y=7, N=4) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.286
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 3 5 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 08 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 2 Cogenhoe United   Sat 15 Oct sub
Y
League Cup
Round 2
Newport Pagnell Town - A Cogenhoe United 1 Tue 29 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 1 Blackstones   Sat 17 Dec sub
N
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 2 AFC Kempston Rovers   Mon 26 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 3 0 Irchester United   Sat 14 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 0 2 Kings Lynn Town   Sat 25 Feb sub
N
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 1 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Mon 09 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 3 Newport Pagnell Town   Tue 24 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 6 0 St Ives Town 1 Thu 26 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Yaxley 1 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 28 Apr sub
Y