We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Brentwood Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Ruddock Josh
games = 13 (started=12  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.385
Senior Division A C Boca 1 3 Hutton 'A'   Sun 11 Sep  
Senior Division A C Boca 2 6 Quilters   Sun 25 Sep sub
Y
Senior Division Eastside Athletic 2 1 A C Boca   Sun 02 Oct  
Senior Division League Cup
Round 1
A C Boca 0 1 FC Murphys   Sun 09 Oct  
Senior Division A C Boca 2 1 Heath Park 'A'   Sun 16 Oct  
Senior Division A C Boca 2 2 Wickford Rangers   Sun 23 Oct  
Senior Division Thorndon Park 0 5 A C Boca   Sun 30 Oct  
Senior Division Quilters 3 3 A C Boca   Sun 27 Nov  
Miscellaneous A C Boca 7 0 Sporting Shenfield (WITHDRAWN) 1 Sun 08 Jan  
Senior Division Heath Park 'A' 4 0 A C Boca   Sun 29 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Hutton 'A' 4 4 A C Boca 2 Sun 19 Feb  
Senior Division A C Boca 4 0 Thorndon Park   Sun 11 Mar  
Senior Division FC Murphys 4 5 A C Boca 2 Sun 22 Apr