We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Crace Ricci
games = 42 (started=42  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 25 goals per game played = 0.595
Division One North Enfield Town 1 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 19 Aug  
Division One North Waltham Abbey 0 2 Enfield Town   Tue 22 Aug  
Division One North Tilbury 0 4 Enfield Town 3 Sat 26 Aug  
Division One North Enfield Town 0 2 Enfield   Mon 28 Aug  
Division One North Witham Town 2 4 Enfield Town 1 Sat 09 Sep  
Westview League Cup
Second Round
Boreham Wood 4 3 Enfield Town   Mon 11 Sep  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 1 AFC Sudbury 1 Tue 19 Sep  
Division One North Aveley 0 0 Enfield Town   Sat 23 Sep  
Division One North Enfield Town 3 0 Bury Town 2 Sat 30 Sep  
Division One North Ware 0 4 Enfield Town 1 Sat 14 Oct  
Division One North Enfield Town 0 1 Redbridge   Tue 17 Oct  
Division One North Enfield Town 2 1 Wivenhoe Town 2 Sat 28 Oct  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 0 Harlow Town   Sat 04 Nov  
Division One North Waltham Forest 2 0 Enfield Town   Sat 11 Nov  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 0 Great Wakering Rovers   Tue 21 Nov  
Division One North Canvey Island 3 1 Enfield Town 1 Sat 25 Nov  
Division One North Enfield Town 2 1 Wingate & Finchley   Sat 02 Dec  
Division One North Maldon Town 0 2 Enfield Town   Sat 09 Dec  
Division One North Flackwell Heath 0 2 Enfield Town 1 Sat 16 Dec  
Division One North Enfield Town 2 0 Arlesey Town 1 Tue 26 Dec  
Division One North Great Wakering Rovers 3 3 Enfield Town 2 Tue 02 Jan  
Division One North AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Enfield Town 1 Sat 13 Jan  
Division One North Harlow Town 0 1 Enfield Town   Sat 20 Jan  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 2 Potters Bar Town   Tue 23 Jan  
Division One North Enfield Town 0 0 Waltham Forest   Sat 27 Jan  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 2 1 Enfield Town   Sat 03 Feb  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 0 Waltham Abbey   Tue 13 Feb  
Division One North Wingate & Finchley 1 1 Enfield Town 1 Sat 17 Feb  
Division One North Enfield 2 3 Enfield Town   Tue 20 Feb  
Division One North Bury Town 1 2 Enfield Town   Sat 10 Mar  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 0 Ware 1 Sat 17 Mar  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 0 Canvey Island   Tue 20 Mar  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 0 0 Enfield Town   Sat 24 Mar  
Division One North Enfield Town 3 1 Aveley   Tue 27 Mar  
Division One North AFC Sudbury 1 1 Enfield Town 1 Sat 31 Mar  
Division One North Redbridge 2 1 Enfield Town 1 Tue 03 Apr  
Division One North Enfield Town 4 0 Tilbury 1 Fri 06 Apr  
Division One North Arlesey Town 1 4 Enfield Town   Mon 09 Apr  
Division One North Enfield Town 2 1 Witham Town   Sat 14 Apr  
Division One North Ilford 3 2 Enfield Town 1 Sat 21 Apr  
Division One North Enfield Town 5 0 Flackwell Heath 1 Sat 28 Apr  
Division One North - Play-offs
Semi Final
Enfield Town 2 4 AFC Sudbury 2 Tue 01 May