We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Dear Charlie
games = 17 (started=14  sub played? Y=2, N=1) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.063
West Division St. Neots Town 12 2 Chatteris Town   Thu 01 Sep  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
St. Neots Town 6 4 Royston Town   Thu 15 Sep  
West Division Stotfold 1 0 St. Neots Town   Wed 28 Sep  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Round 1
St. Neots Town 2 2 Haverhill Rovers   Thu 13 Oct  
West Division Somersham Town 1 4 St. Neots Town   Thu 03 Nov sub
N
West Division St. Ives Town 2 1 St. Neots Town   Thu 10 Nov  
West Division St. Neots Town 4 3 Blackstones   Thu 17 Nov sub
Y
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 2 St. Neots Town   Mon 21 Nov  
West Division St. Neots Town 7 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 01 Dec  
West Division Chatteris Town 0 12 St. Neots Town 1 Mon 05 Dec  
West Division St. Neots Town 2 2 Langford   Thu 05 Jan  
West Division Royston Town 2 3 St. Neots Town   Thu 12 Jan  
West Division Deeping Rangers 2 3 St. Neots Town   Wed 18 Jan sub
Y
West Division St. Neots Town 3 1 Somersham Town   Thu 26 Jan  
West Division St. Neots Town 3 0 St. Ives Town   Thu 01 Mar  
West Division Langford 1 1 St. Neots Town   Thu 29 Mar  
West Division St. Neots Town 1 4 Stotfold   Thu 12 Apr