We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Thomas Aston Andre
games = 12 (started=6  sub played? Y=5, N=1)
West Division Huntingdon Town 2 2 Somersham Town   Mon 05 Sep  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
Somersham Town 3 0 Chatteris Town   Thu 15 Sep  
West Division Somersham Town 1 6 Langford   Thu 22 Sep sub
Y
West Division Langford 1 0 Somersham Town   Thu 06 Oct sub
N
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Round 1
Downham Town 1 6 Somersham Town   Mon 10 Oct sub
Y
West Division St. Ives Town 1 1 Somersham Town   Thu 27 Oct  
West Division Somersham Town 1 4 St. Neots Town   Thu 03 Nov  
West Division Blackstones 3 2 Somersham Town   Wed 09 Nov  
West Division Somersham Town 1 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 17 Nov sub
Y
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Round 2
Somersham Town 1 0 Wisbech St Mary   Thu 24 Nov sub
Y
West Division Somersham Town 10 0 Chatteris Town   Thu 01 Dec  
West Division Somersham Town 2 2 Blackstones   Thu 19 Apr sub
Y