We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Frith Ellis John
games = 13 (started=10  sub played? Y=2, N=1) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.083
West Division Huntingdon Town 2 2 Somersham Town   Mon 05 Sep  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
Somersham Town 3 0 Chatteris Town   Thu 15 Sep  
West Division Somersham Town 1 6 Langford   Thu 22 Sep  
West Division Royston Town 4 4 Somersham Town   Wed 28 Sep  
West Division Langford 1 0 Somersham Town   Thu 06 Oct  
West Division St. Ives Town 1 1 Somersham Town   Thu 27 Oct sub
N
West Division Somersham Town 1 4 St. Neots Town   Thu 03 Nov sub
Y
West Division Blackstones 3 2 Somersham Town   Wed 09 Nov sub
Y
West Division Somersham Town 1 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 17 Nov  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Round 2
Somersham Town 1 0 Wisbech St Mary   Thu 24 Nov  
West Division Somersham Town 10 0 Chatteris Town 1 Thu 01 Dec  
West Division Chatteris Town 1 3 Somersham Town   Mon 09 Jan  
West Division St. Neots Town 3 1 Somersham Town   Thu 26 Jan