We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Walter Callum Joseph
games = 15 (started=14  sub played? Y=1, N=0)
West Division Huntingdon Town 2 2 Somersham Town   Mon 05 Sep  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
Huntingdon Town 0 1 Cornard United   Mon 12 Sep  
West Division Chatteris Town 2 4 Huntingdon Town   Mon 19 Sep  
West Division Deeping Rangers 8 1 Huntingdon Town   Wed 12 Oct  
West Division Stotfold 10 0 Huntingdon Town   Thu 20 Oct  
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 1 Royston Town   Mon 24 Oct  
West Division Langford 4 1 Huntingdon Town   Thu 03 Nov  
West Division Somersham Town 1 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 17 Nov sub
Y
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 2 St. Neots Town   Mon 21 Nov  
West Division St. Neots Town 7 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 01 Dec  
West Division Huntingdon Town 2 5 Blackstones   Mon 05 Dec  
West Division Huntingdon Town 0 5 Stotfold   Mon 09 Jan  
West Division Royston Town 6 1 Huntingdon Town   Thu 26 Jan  
West Division Blackstones 3 0 Huntingdon Town   Wed 07 Mar  
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 3 St. Ives Town   Mon 12 Mar