We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kabodi Owen
games = 20 (started=15  sub played? Y=3, N=2) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.167
Premier Division CRC 0 2 Diss Town   Sat 13 Aug  
Premier Division Newmarket Town 0 0 CRC   Wed 17 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Wroxham 6 0 CRC   Sat 19 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division CRC 5 4 Kirkley & Pakefield   Sat 26 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Wisbech Town 1 3 CRC   Tue 29 Nov  
Premier Division Dereham Town 1 5 CRC 3 Sat 03 Dec  
Premier Division CRC 3 3 Hadleigh United   Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division CRC 3 0 Newmarket Town   Wed 14 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Haverhill Rovers 5 3 CRC   Mon 02 Jan  
Premier Division Mildenhall Town 1 1 CRC   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Woodbridge Town 1 2 CRC   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division CRC 2 0 Great Yarmouth Town   Sat 21 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Brantham Athletic 2 0 CRC   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division CRC 3 0 Walsham-le-Willows   Sat 18 Feb  
Premier Division FC Clacton 3 1 CRC   Tue 21 Feb  
Premier Division CRC 1 0 Brantham Athletic   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division CRC 1 1 Stanway Rovers   Wed 14 Mar  
Premier Division Diss Town 1 0 CRC   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division CRC 1 0 Wroxham   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division CRC 3 3 Wisbech Town   Wed 28 Mar