We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Minns Jack
games = 10 (started=4  sub played? Y=4, N=2) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.125
First Division Godmanchester Rovers 1 0 Debenham LC   Sat 13 Aug  
First Division Debenham LC 0 1 Whitton United   Tue 23 Aug sub
Y
First Division Debenham LC 2 0 Long Melford 1 Sat 27 Aug sub
Y
First Division Ipswich Wanderers 2 4 Debenham LC   Wed 31 Aug sub
N
First Division Debenham LC 0 2 Cambridge University Press   Sat 03 Sep sub
Y
Reserve League North Division Debenham LC Res 3 2 Walsham-le-Willows Res   Sat 10 Sep  
First Division Whitton United 2 0 Debenham LC   Tue 13 Sep  
First Division Fakenham Town 0 3 Debenham LC   Sat 17 Sep sub
Y
FA Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Debenham LC 0 1 Team Bury   Sat 24 Sep  
First Division Brightlingsea Regent 2 3 Debenham LC   Sat 01 Oct sub
N