We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Moody Andrew John
games = 30 (started=11  sub played? Y=13, N=6) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.042
Premier Division CRC 0 2 Diss Town   Sat 13 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Diss Town 0 0 Norwich United   Tue 16 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Diss Town 4 2 Great Yarmouth Town   Tue 23 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Newmarket Town 0 0 Diss Town   Sat 27 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Ely City 2 0 Diss Town   Tue 30 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Diss Town 1 1 Woodbridge Town   Sat 03 Sep  
Premier Division Diss Town 0 2 Wisbech Town   Sat 10 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Wroxham 5 0 Diss Town   Tue 13 Sep  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 1 4 Diss Town   Sat 17 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Diss Town 2 1 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 Tue 20 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Diss Town 0 3 Stanway Rovers   Sat 01 Oct  
Premier Division Diss Town 1 3 Newmarket Town   Tue 04 Oct  
Premier Division Hadleigh United 2 0 Diss Town   Sat 08 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Norwich United 0 1 Diss Town   Tue 11 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Wivenhoe Town 0 2 Diss Town   Sat 12 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Gorleston 2 1 Diss Town   Tue 15 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Diss Town 0 0 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 10 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Dereham Town 2 0 Diss Town   Sat 17 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Diss Town 3 2 Walsham-le-Willows   Mon 26 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Woodbridge Town 1 0 Diss Town   Mon 02 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Diss Town 1 3 Mildenhall Town   Sat 14 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Brantham Athletic 1 0 Diss Town   Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division Diss Town 0 0 Ely City   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Diss Town 2 0 Dereham Town   Sat 25 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Diss Town 1 0 Haverhill Rovers   Sat 03 Mar  
Reserve League North Division Diss Town Res 0 4 Dereham Town Res   Tue 13 Mar  
Reserve League North Division Diss Town Res 1 1 Walsham-le-Willows Res   Tue 20 Mar  
Reserve League North Division Diss Town Res 1 1 Debenham LC Res   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Kirkley & Pakefield 1 0 Diss Town   Sat 14 Apr sub
N
Reserve League North Division Diss Town Res 2 4 Great Yarmouth Town Res   Tue 17 Apr