We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Clark Ryan
games = 21 (started=18  sub played? Y=1, N=2) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.211
First Division Team Bury 0 1 Cambridge University Press   Sat 13 Aug  
First Division Whitton United 2 1 Team Bury   Sat 27 Aug  
First Division Team Bury 0 1 Swaffham Town   Sat 03 Sep  
First Division Cornard United 0 4 Team Bury 1 Tue 13 Sep  
First Division Cambridge University Press 4 1 Team Bury 1 Tue 04 Oct  
First Division Knock-out Cup
Round 1
Long Melford 2 2 Team Bury   Sat 05 Nov  
First Division Team Bury 0 3 Brightlingsea Regent   Sat 12 Nov  
League Challenge Cup
Round 2
Team Bury 2 3 FC Clacton 1 Mon 21 Nov  
First Division Team Bury 1 0 Long Melford   Mon 28 Nov  
First Division Team Bury 0 2 Whitton United   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Hadleigh United 1 3 Stanway Rovers   Sat 18 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Hadleigh United 1 2 Wisbech Town   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Hadleigh United 1 3 Ely City   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Hadleigh United 0 2 Wroxham   Sat 17 Mar sub
N
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 1 2 Hadleigh United   Tue 20 Mar sub
N
First Division Team Bury 1 2 Godmanchester Rovers 1 Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Team Bury 1 1 Debenham LC   Sat 07 Apr  
First Division Thetford Town 1 0 Team Bury   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Team Bury 1 2 Halstead Town   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Team Bury 4 0 Cornard United   Tue 17 Apr  
First Division Swaffham Town 0 2 Team Bury   Sat 21 Apr