We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hall Connor
games = 10 (started=7  sub played? Y=2, N=1)
First Division Whitton United 2 1 Team Bury   Sat 27 Aug sub
Y
First Division Team Bury 0 1 Swaffham Town   Sat 03 Sep  
First Division Cornard United 0 4 Team Bury   Tue 13 Sep sub
Y
FA Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Debenham LC 0 1 Team Bury   Sat 24 Sep  
First Division Cambridge University Press 4 1 Team Bury   Tue 04 Oct sub
N
League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Newmarket Town 0 2 Team Bury   Wed 26 Oct  
First Division Knock-out Cup
Round 1
Long Melford 2 2 Team Bury   Sat 05 Nov  
First Division Debenham LC 3 1 Team Bury   Sat 03 Dec  
First Division Godmanchester Rovers 5 3 Team Bury   Sat 17 Dec  
First Division Stowmarket Town 0 4 Team Bury   Mon 02 Jan