We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Clarke Adam
games = 35 (started=26  sub played? Y=4, N=5)
Premier Division Diss Town 4 2 Great Yarmouth Town   Tue 23 Aug  
Premier Division Newmarket Town 0 0 Diss Town   Sat 27 Aug  
Reserve League North Division Walsham-le-Willows Res 1 3 Diss Town Res   Sat 03 Sep  
Reserve League North Division Diss Town Res 2 2 Thetford Town Res   Tue 06 Sep  
Premier Division Diss Town 0 2 Wisbech Town   Sat 10 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Wroxham 5 0 Diss Town   Tue 13 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Diss Town 0 3 Stanway Rovers   Sat 01 Oct sub
N
Chell Trophy Norfolk Group Diss Town Res 1 5 Gorleston Res   Tue 11 Oct  
Reserve League North Division Thetford Town Res 0 3 Diss Town Res   Fri 04 Nov  
Premier Division Haverhill Rovers 2 0 Diss Town   Sat 05 Nov sub
N
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 2 4 Mildenhall Town   Sat 12 Nov sub
Y
League Challenge Cup
Round 2
Cornard United 0 2 Felixstowe & Walton United   Tue 22 Nov  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 4 1 Walsham-le-Willows   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division Diss Town 0 0 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division Gorleston 0 4 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 1 1 Woodbridge Town   Mon 26 Dec  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 1 1 Kirkley & Pakefield   Sat 31 Dec  
Premier Division Hadleigh United 1 0 Felixstowe & Walton United   Mon 02 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 1 2 Brantham Athletic   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 0 0 Norwich United   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Wroxham 3 3 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 21 Jan  
League Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Felixstowe & Walton United 0 3 Stanway Rovers   Tue 24 Jan  
Premier Division Great Yarmouth Town 1 7 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Ely City 3 0 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 18 Feb  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 2 0 Newmarket Town   Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 6 0 Gorleston   Sat 10 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Norwich United 1 3 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 1 2 Hadleigh United   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Kirkley & Pakefield 2 1 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Wisbech Town 0 0 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 1 1 Haverhill Rovers   Sat 07 Apr  
Premier Division Woodbridge Town 3 1 Felixstowe & Walton United   Mon 09 Apr sub
N
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 0 2 Wisbech Town   Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Mildenhall Town 1 0 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 21 Apr  
Premier Division Felixstowe & Walton United 2 1 Dereham Town   Sat 28 Apr sub
N