We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Watson Jack
games = 34 (started=29  sub played? Y=3, N=2) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.125
First Division Team Bury 0 1 Cambridge University Press   Sat 13 Aug  
First Division Cambridge University Press 1 3 Halstead Town   Tue 16 Aug  
First Division Swaffham Town 1 0 Cambridge University Press   Sat 27 Aug  
First Division Debenham LC 0 2 Cambridge University Press   Sat 03 Sep  
First Division Cornard United 0 5 Cambridge University Press   Sat 17 Sep  
League Challenge Cup
Preliminary Round
Cambridge University Press 4 1 Long Melford 1 Tue 27 Sep  
First Division Cambridge University Press 4 1 Team Bury   Tue 04 Oct  
First Division Downham Town 0 2 Cambridge University Press   Sat 08 Oct  
First Division Ipswich Wanderers 0 2 Cambridge University Press   Sat 15 Oct  
First Division Cambridge University Press 2 3 Swaffham Town   Sat 22 Oct  
League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Haverhill Rovers 3 1 Cambridge University Press   Tue 25 Oct  
First Division Brightlingsea Regent 0 1 Cambridge University Press   Sat 29 Oct  
First Division Knock-out Cup
Round 1
Cambridge University Press 7 1 Downham Town 1 Sat 05 Nov  
Cambridgeshire Challenge Cup
Round 1
Cambridge University Press 0 3 Fulbourn Institute   Fri 11 Nov  
First Division Cambridge University Press 4 1 Stowmarket Town   Sat 26 Nov  
First Division Cambridge University Press 2 1 Cornard United   Sat 03 Dec sub
N
First Division Cambridge University Press 3 3 Downham Town   Sat 10 Dec  
First Division Cambridge University Press 1 2 Godmanchester Rovers   Mon 26 Dec  
First Division Godmanchester Rovers 2 0 Cambridge University Press   Mon 02 Jan  
First Division Cambridge University Press 2 1 Brightlingsea Regent   Sat 07 Jan  
First Division Halstead Town 2 0 Cambridge University Press   Sat 14 Jan  
First Division Cambridge University Press 0 3 Debenham LC   Sat 21 Jan  
First Division Fakenham Town 2 2 Cambridge University Press 1 Sat 28 Jan  
First Division Cambridge University Press 1 0 March Town United   Sat 18 Feb  
First Division Stowmarket Town 0 1 Cambridge University Press 1 Sat 25 Feb  
First Division Whitton United 1 1 Cambridge University Press   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Thetford Town 2 0 Cambridge University Press   Tue 06 Mar  
First Division Cambridge University Press 1 3 Thetford Town   Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Knock-out Cup
Quarter Final
Team Bury 3 4 Cambridge University Press   Tue 20 Mar  
First Division Knock-out Cup
Semi Final
Whitton United 2 1 Cambridge University Press   Tue 27 Mar  
First Division Cambridge University Press 2 3 Long Melford   Sat 31 Mar sub
Y
First Division March Town United 1 1 Cambridge University Press   Sat 07 Apr sub
N
First Division Long Melford 2 2 Cambridge University Press   Sat 14 Apr sub
Y
First Division Cambridge University Press 2 3 Ipswich Wanderers   Sat 21 Apr sub
Y