We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Horton Christopher Stephen
games = 32 (started=10  sub played? Y=1, N=21)
Premier Division Dereham Town 2 1 Walsham-le-Willows   Sat 13 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Dereham Town 3 1 Ely City   Tue 16 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Norwich United 2 1 Dereham Town   Tue 23 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Dereham Town 3 1 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 27 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Wisbech Town 0 3 Dereham Town   Tue 30 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Dereham Town 2 0 Wivenhoe Town   Sat 03 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Dereham Town 2 0 Gorleston   Tue 13 Sep sub
N
Premier Division CRC 3 1 Dereham Town   Sat 17 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Dereham Town 4 1 Great Yarmouth Town   Tue 20 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Dereham Town 1 2 Wisbech Town   Sat 24 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Gorleston 3 0 Dereham Town   Tue 27 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Haverhill Rovers 0 3 Dereham Town   Sat 01 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Dereham Town 1 4 Kirkley & Pakefield   Wed 05 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Wivenhoe Town 0 3 Dereham Town   Sat 08 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Dereham Town 6 1 Mildenhall Town   Sat 15 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Kirkley & Pakefield 1 1 Dereham Town   Tue 18 Oct sub
N
League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Dereham Town 1 0 Ely City   Tue 25 Oct  
Premier Division Newmarket Town 0 3 Dereham Town   Sat 29 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Dereham Town 0 4 Woodbridge Town   Sat 05 Nov sub
N
Premier Division Stanway Rovers 3 0 Dereham Town   Sat 12 Nov sub
N
League Challenge Cup
Round 2
Dereham Town 2 0 Fakenham Town   Tue 22 Nov  
Reserve League North Division Dereham Town Res 1 1 Gorleston Res   Sat 26 Nov  
Reserve League North Division Dereham Town Res 3 0 Walsham-le-Willows Res   Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division Dereham Town 2 0 Diss Town   Sat 17 Dec sub
N
Premier Division Wroxham 2 1 Dereham Town   Mon 26 Dec sub
N
League Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Kirkley & Pakefield 1 3 Dereham Town   Tue 31 Jan  
Premier Division Dereham Town 1 4 Stanway Rovers   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Walsham-le-Willows 1 1 Dereham Town   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Dereham Town 4 1 FC Clacton   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Mildenhall Town 1 3 Dereham Town   Tue 03 Apr  
Premier Division Hadleigh United 4 1 Dereham Town   Sat 07 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Dereham Town 0 3 Wroxham   Mon 09 Apr