We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Jordan Lea David
games = 10 (started=10  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
First Division March Town United 2 2 Whitton United   Sat 13 Aug  
First Division Godmanchester Rovers 0 3 March Town United   Wed 17 Aug  
First Division Ipswich Wanderers 0 4 March Town United   Sat 27 Aug  
First Division March Town United 0 1 Godmanchester Rovers   Tue 30 Aug  
First Division March Town United 2 1 Stowmarket Town   Sat 17 Sep  
First Division Brightlingsea Regent 1 3 March Town United   Sat 24 Sep  
League Challenge Cup
Preliminary Round
March Town United 2 4 Ely City   Tue 27 Sep  
First Division Whitton United 1 0 March Town United   Sat 01 Oct  
First Division March Town United 2 0 Fakenham Town   Sat 08 Oct  
First Division Long Melford 2 0 March Town United   Sat 15 Oct