We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Brighton James Christopher
games = 18 (started=17  sub played? Y=0, N=1) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.059
Premier Division CRC 0 2 Diss Town   Sat 13 Aug  
Premier Division Newmarket Town 0 0 CRC   Wed 17 Aug  
Premier Division Stanway Rovers 1 2 CRC   Wed 24 Aug  
Premier Division Hadleigh United 0 6 CRC   Sat 27 Aug  
Premier Division CRC 2 3 Haverhill Rovers   Wed 31 Aug  
Premier Division Great Yarmouth Town 0 2 CRC 1 Sat 10 Sep  
Premier Division CRC 1 3 Mildenhall Town   Wed 14 Sep  
Premier Division CRC 3 1 Dereham Town   Sat 17 Sep  
FA Vase
Second Round Qualifying
CRC 0 2 Brantham Athletic   Sun 25 Sep  
League Challenge Cup
Preliminary Round
Haverhill Rovers 1 0 CRC   Tue 27 Sep  
Premier Division CRC 0 2 Gorleston   Sat 01 Oct  
Premier Division Kirkley & Pakefield 0 2 CRC   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Ely City 4 3 CRC   Sat 22 Oct  
Premier Division CRC 0 2 FC Clacton   Sat 29 Oct  
Premier Division CRC 6 0 Wivenhoe Town   Sat 05 Nov  
Premier Division Walsham-le-Willows 1 2 CRC   Wed 09 Nov sub
N
Premier Division CRC 1 0 Brantham Athletic   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division CRC 1 1 Stanway Rovers   Wed 14 Mar