We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Parker Jonathan
games = 10 (started=10  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 4 6 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 31 Oct  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 3 1 AFC White Swan   Sun 07 Nov  
Premier Division Joker 2 2 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 14 Nov  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 2 1 Aughton Robin Hood   Sun 21 Nov  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 3 2 Maltby Haynook   Sun 02 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 6 3 Wickersley Social   Sun 09 Jan  
Premier Division S&M Canklow 4 0 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 16 Jan  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 0 7 Joker   Sun 06 Mar  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 5 3 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 20 Mar  
Premier Division Millmoor Juniors 1 3 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 27 Mar