We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Doane Daniel
games = 21 (started=20  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 10 goals per game played = 0.476
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 0 4 Aughton Robin Hood   Sun 05 Sep  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 0 2 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 26 Sep  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 7 1 Thrybergh WMC 1 Sun 03 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division S&M Canklow 6 0 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 10 Oct  
Premier Division AFP 2 0 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 17 Oct  
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 3 3 Thrybergh WMC 1 Sun 24 Oct  
Premier Division Millmoor Juniors 1 3 Thrybergh WMC 2 Sun 31 Oct  
Premier Division AFC White Swan 3 3 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 14 Nov  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 3 5 Maltby Haynook   Sun 21 Nov  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 0 Millmoor Juniors 1 Sun 02 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Maltby Haynook 3 2 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 16 Jan  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 2 1 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 23 Jan  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 5 Joker   Sun 13 Feb  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 5 AFC White Swan 1 Sun 20 Feb  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 2 Sunnyside   Sun 06 Mar  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 5 3 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 2 Sun 20 Mar  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 3 8 S&M Canklow 1 Sun 27 Mar  
Premier Division Aughton Robin Hood 2 3 Thrybergh WMC 1 Sun 10 Apr  
Premier Division Joker 2 0 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 24 Apr  
Premier Division Sunnyside 2 2 Thrybergh WMC   Thu 28 Apr  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 5 AFP   Sun 01 May