We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Barnes Jonathan
games = 13 (started=11  sub played? Y=1, N=1)
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 0 5 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 05 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 1 2 S&M Canklow   Sun 12 Sep sub
N
Premier Division AFC White Swan 3 4 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 26 Sep  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 7 1 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 03 Oct  
Premier Division Aughton Robin Hood 3 1 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 10 Oct  
Premier Division Sunnyside 7 1 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 17 Oct  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 8 2 Millmoor Juniors   Sun 24 Oct  
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 4 6 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 31 Oct  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 3 1 AFC White Swan   Sun 07 Nov  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 3 2 Maltby Haynook   Sun 02 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 6 3 Wickersley Social   Sun 09 Jan  
Premier Division S&M Canklow 4 0 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 16 Jan  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 0 7 Joker   Sun 06 Mar