We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Conway Dean
games = 21 (started=18  sub played? Y=3, N=0) goals scored = 22 goals per game played = 1.048
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 0 5 Brinsworth Whitehill 2 Sun 05 Sep  
Premier Division AFP 1 2 Brinsworth Whitehill 1 Sun 12 Sep  
Sheffield & Hallamshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Brampton TU 0 5 Brinsworth Whitehill 2 Sun 19 Sep  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 0 2 Brinsworth Whitehill 1 Sun 26 Sep  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 5 3 S&M Canklow 3 Sun 03 Oct  
Sheffield & Hallamshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
Brinsworth Whitehill 2 4 redbrook new inn   Sun 10 Oct  
Premier Division AFC White Swan 1 1 Brinsworth Whitehill 1 Sun 17 Oct  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 2 2 Aughton Robin Hood 1 Sun 24 Oct  
Premier Division Sunnyside 4 3 Brinsworth Whitehill 1 Sun 31 Oct  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 8 1 Millmoor Juniors 3 Sun 07 Nov  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 9 2 AFC White Swan 3 Sun 21 Nov  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
FC Brinsworth Club 0 8 Brinsworth Whitehill 3 Sun 16 Jan  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 2 1 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 23 Jan  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 7 1 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 1 Sun 27 Feb  
Knock Out Cup
Round 4
Brinsworth Whitehill 2 0 East Dene Social Club   Sun 06 Mar  
Knock Out Cup
Quarter Final
S&M Canklow 1 2 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 20 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 3 1 Sunnyside   Sun 03 Apr sub
Y
Knock Out Cup
Semi Final
Brinsworth Whitehill 0 3 Sunnyside   Sun 17 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 0 2 Joker   Thu 21 Apr  
Premier Division S&M Canklow 1 1 Brinsworth Whitehill   Thu 28 Apr  
Premier Division Joker 7 2 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 01 May