We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Ward Russel
games = 12 (started=7  sub played? Y=5, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.417
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 0 5 Joker   Sun 12 Sep  
Premier Division Millmoor Juniors 4 2 Maltby Haynook   Sun 26 Sep  
Premier Division Sunnyside 3 1 Maltby Haynook   Sun 03 Oct  
Premier Division Aughton Robin Hood 4 2 Maltby Haynook   Sun 17 Oct  
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 3 3 Thrybergh WMC 1 Sun 24 Oct  
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 4 6 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 2 Sun 31 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division AFP 8 3 Maltby Haynook   Sun 07 Nov  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 3 5 Maltby Haynook 1 Sun 21 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 2 2 AFC White Swan   Sun 13 Feb sub
Y
Knock Out Cup
Round 4
Three Magpies 4 2 Maltby Haynook 1 Sun 06 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 1 2 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 13 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 4 2 Maltby Haynook   Sun 27 Mar