We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Moore Shaun
games = 21 (started=16  sub played? Y=3, N=2) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.053
Premier Division AFP 1 2 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 12 Sep  
Premier Division Sunnyside 1 2 AFP   Sun 26 Sep  
Premier Division AFP 2 0 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 17 Oct  
Premier Division AFC White Swan 2 8 AFP   Sun 31 Oct  
Premier Division AFP 8 3 Maltby Haynook   Sun 07 Nov  
Premier Division Millmoor Juniors 1 12 AFP 1 Sun 14 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Joker 1 1 AFP   Sun 02 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
AFP 7 1 Three Horseshoes   Sun 16 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Aughton Robin Hood 1 4 AFP   Sun 23 Jan  
Premier Division AFP 4 1 AFC White Swan   Sun 30 Jan  
Premier Division S&M Canklow 1 4 AFP   Sun 13 Feb sub
N
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 1 3 AFP   Sun 27 Feb  
Knock Out Cup
Round 4
AFP 2 0 Aughton Robin Hood   Sun 06 Mar  
Knock Out Cup
Quarter Final
Sporting Blue Bell 0 5 AFP   Sun 13 Mar  
Premier Division AFP 5 1 Aughton Robin Hood   Sun 27 Mar  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 0 4 AFP   Sun 03 Apr  
Knock Out Cup
Semi Final
AFP 1 1 Joker   Sun 17 Apr  
Premier Division AFP 8 1 Sunnyside   Thu 21 Apr  
Premier Division AFP 1 1 Joker   Thu 28 Apr  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 5 AFP   Sun 01 May sub
Y
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 3 4 AFP   Sun 08 May sub
Y