We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hayes Robert
games = 19 (started=17  sub played? Y=1, N=1) goals scored = 20 goals per game played = 1.111
Premier Division Sunnyside 1 4 Joker 2 Sun 05 Sep  
Premier Division Joker 2 2 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 14 Nov sub
Y
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
YELLOW LION 0 4 Joker 1 Sun 16 Jan  
Premier Division S&M Canklow 1 2 Joker 2 Sun 23 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 4
AFC White Swan 0 1 Joker   Sun 06 Feb  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 5 Joker 3 Sun 13 Feb  
Premier Division AFC White Swan 2 1 Joker 1 Sun 27 Feb  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 0 7 Joker 2 Sun 06 Mar  
Knock Out Cup
Quarter Final
Joker 2 1 Three Magpies   Sun 13 Mar  
Premier Division Aughton Robin Hood 1 1 Joker   Sun 20 Mar  
Premier Division Joker 3 1 Sunnyside   Sun 27 Mar  
Premier Division Joker 3 1 AFC White Swan   Sun 03 Apr  
Premier Division Joker 4 3 S&M Canklow 3 Sun 10 Apr  
Premier Division Joker 5 0 Maltby Haynook 1 Thu 14 Apr  
Knock Out Cup
Semi Final
AFP 1 1 Joker 1 Sun 17 Apr  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 0 2 Joker   Thu 21 Apr  
Premier Division Joker 2 0 Thrybergh WMC 1 Sun 24 Apr  
Premier Division AFP 1 1 Joker   Thu 28 Apr sub
N
Premier Division Joker 7 2 Brinsworth Whitehill 3 Sun 01 May