We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Haythorne Andrew Scott
games = 14 (started=11  sub played? Y=3, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.286
Premier Division AFP 1 2 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 12 Sep  
Premier Division AFP 9 0 Millmoor Juniors 1 Sun 03 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division AFP 8 3 Maltby Haynook   Sun 07 Nov  
Premier Division Millmoor Juniors 1 12 AFP   Sun 14 Nov  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
AFP 7 1 Three Horseshoes   Sun 16 Jan  
Premier Division Aughton Robin Hood 1 4 AFP   Sun 23 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division AFP 4 1 AFC White Swan   Sun 30 Jan  
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 1 3 AFP   Sun 27 Feb sub
Y
Knock Out Cup
Quarter Final
Sporting Blue Bell 0 5 AFP 1 Sun 13 Mar  
Premier Division AFP 5 1 Aughton Robin Hood   Sun 27 Mar  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 0 4 AFP   Sun 03 Apr  
Knock Out Cup
Semi Final
AFP 1 1 Joker   Sun 17 Apr  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 5 AFP 1 Sun 01 May  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 3 4 AFP 1 Sun 08 May