We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Churms Adam John
games = 17 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=1)
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 0 4 Aughton Robin Hood   Sun 05 Sep  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 0 2 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 26 Sep  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 7 1 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 03 Oct  
Premier Division S&M Canklow 6 0 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 10 Oct  
Premier Division AFP 2 0 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 17 Oct  
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 3 3 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 24 Oct  
Premier Division Millmoor Juniors 1 3 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 31 Oct  
Premier Division AFC White Swan 3 3 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 14 Nov  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 0 Millmoor Juniors   Sun 02 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Maltby Haynook 3 2 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 16 Jan  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 2 1 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 23 Jan  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 5 Joker   Sun 13 Feb  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 2 Sunnyside   Sun 06 Mar  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 5 3 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN   Sun 20 Mar  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 3 8 S&M Canklow   Sun 27 Mar  
Premier Division Sunnyside 2 2 Thrybergh WMC   Thu 28 Apr sub
N
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 5 AFP   Sun 01 May