We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Brailsford Thomas Anthony
games = 13 (started=7  sub played? Y=4, N=2) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.091
Premier Division AFP 1 2 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 12 Sep  
Premier Division Sunnyside 1 2 AFP   Sun 26 Sep  
Premier Division AFP 9 0 Millmoor Juniors   Sun 03 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division AFP 2 0 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 17 Oct  
Premier Division AFC White Swan 2 8 AFP   Sun 31 Oct  
Premier Division AFP 8 3 Maltby Haynook   Sun 07 Nov  
Premier Division Millmoor Juniors 1 12 AFP 1 Sun 14 Nov  
Premier Division Joker 1 1 AFP   Sun 02 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 4
AFP 2 0 Aughton Robin Hood   Sun 06 Mar sub
Y
Knock Out Cup
Quarter Final
Sporting Blue Bell 0 5 AFP   Sun 13 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division AFP 5 1 Aughton Robin Hood   Sun 27 Mar sub
N
Premier Division AFP 8 1 Sunnyside   Thu 21 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division AFP 1 1 Joker   Thu 28 Apr sub
N